Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice hotel, the nearest to the mosque. Surrounded by shops and malls
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by EAM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by anas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kashif from Woking

Good location, but bit outdated property

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Showers are really strange to use. I had to ask house keeping, how to set the temperature. Extra bed given was really old and tired. Good Wifi. Less of value for money, as room was small and breakfast wasn't inlcuded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Very nice location

Posted Mar 30, 2016
This is the worst intercontinental hotel I have ever visited
4 out of 5
by Mohamed Maher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shafaat U from Amman, Jordan

Visit to Holy Site of Masjid e Nabvi, Saudi Arabia

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a very comfortable stay. Hotel staff is cooperative & helpful. Location is just next to Masjid e Nabvi, which is very convenient.Easily Accessible to transport, shopping and Restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I hardly leave a review after staying at hotels but I felt obliged to do this as I had the most wonderful stay at this hotel. From the receptionist to the cleaners, everyone was so polite and always at our service. To the superb meal with lots of variety to pick from. I simply couldn't find any fault or complain. Please keep up the good work and culture. I will definitely, God's willing stay at this hotel again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Rooms are very old furniture really old bathrooms remind me of the 60s
2 out of 5
by Abrar Izhar from Pakistan

Not a 5 star experience

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
The only good thing about the hotel was the location.otherwise this is an old hotel which has seen much better days.Bathrooms needs to be upgraded. Overall it gave an impression of a 3 star hotel. If I am in Medina again,this will be my last choice.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels