Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel near to Masjid

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Not bad hotel location is good.!not enough space in breakfast area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are to small like four stars hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Good hotel but not like 5 stars ,Hotel price shouldn't be more then $100 with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Rooms are small for five star hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Very small room like four star hotel,no breakfast in room price, so you have to pay separately but breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Haram

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is near Haram. Good buffet breakfast. Free wifi in rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Closeby to Masjidil Nabawi is the only + point.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Closeby to Masjidil Nabawi women's gate is all that matters for me.
Cons: Smaller furniture so room has more space to walk, it is just too tiny.
Location: Masjidl Nabawi women's gate very close to Hotel, crossing 2 streets.
Rooms are small and breakfast limited varieties, if the room furnitures are smaller maybe there would be just enough room to walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to women's gate in Masjidil Nabawi.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Close to Masjidil Nabawi women's gate.
Cons: Rooms are too small easily got bumped and bruised. Maybe having small desk and chairs might be a good thing.
Location: Masjidil Nabawi is close by and that is all that matters.
Our first room we got a shock as the room smell liked cigarettes smoke
4 out of 5
by Ihsaan

worth the value

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
they were helpfull in organizing a breakfast box for us as we had an excursion on the morning so we missed the buffet
5 out of 5
by Mehzabin

Very clean, manager let us extend our check out

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, 2 minutes away from mosque, straight to women entrance
5 out of 5
by Sohail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good breakfast, no wifi

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very near to haram, room was ok but not 5 star standard. Wifi didnt work during complete trip even they said, they will send IT expert but nobody came. Breakfast was also not upto standard.