Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel, excellent location, excellent staff

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Great hotel with a fascinating location very near to prophet PBUH mosque, staff are very friendly and they are the most valuable asset they have (along with the hotel location). Food was great inside the hotel, they have also a very good cafe in the lobby with 50% discount between 1PM TO 3 PM, outside the hotel there are not much varieties. Room was very good with a good space for means my family ( 2 adults, one child and one infant ), amenities are good, Internet is not really good and they need to work on it. I have 2 comments, first some of the amenities were not working like the ware drop sliding door ( it was jammed ), I called the maintainence but he couldn't fix it completely. Second Comment is that it was written in my itinerary that check out is 4 PM, however hotel reception told me it is 1 PM, when I showed them the itinerary they allowed me a checkout at 3 PM as a courtesy, so more alignment need to be made between the hotel and Expedia for check in and check out dates. All in all I give them 4 out of 5, and for the staff I rate them 4.5 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Hotel close to the Mosque

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast choice very good
Cons: Dinner choice similar every night.
Location: Mosque is 2 minute walk and shopping centre is next to hotel.
Painless check in with very friendly and helpful staff- restaurant, concierge and cleaners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The hotel was very good staff was amazing and location can't be better Breakfast was wonderful i was happy to choose this hotel and i recommand the hotel for a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Love it so much. Love it so much. Love it so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Very happy with service for the breakfast Very happy with room servic special RIZ at floor 9. I wil see you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Although the location was incredible, the rooms were small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Perfect location to Masjid Nabawi

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Overall clean and friendly staff. Not enough parking space! No wifi in the rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is the only advantage of this hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Close location to Al-Masjd Al-Nabawi. only.
Cons: The hotel shouldn't depend on the name only, they should run a an over all assessment of the staff performance and the hotel facilities.
Location: Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) Masjed is the main attraction point for this hotel. There are shops of multi-trade available around the location.
Hotel staff are not cooperative. Room is not looked after from room service, broken toilet chair cover, bath shower is not working properly, missing water boiler. Cleaning is not good, cabaret is not a healthy solution for floor covering and it should be regularly changed. One problem happened to me is that I reached the hotel early due to early arrival of plane. I tried to convince the front disk man to give me a room, but he said the hotel is fully booked,and I will not be granted a room until 2 pm. I had to find a room for the 5 hours until then. A friend of mine with his family got the room in 1 hour (he had to pay a bribe).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Hotel right at Haram

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Loved it. It was a very good selection. Clean, close to all facilities. Very convenient place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dammam

nice hotel very close to haram

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: locaition
Cons: wi fi furniture
Location: excellent
in general v good hotel no wi fi in the rooms no lobby good breakfast