Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Charming Riad

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The owner and staff at the Riad Andalla were amazing. Friendly and accommodating, always with a smile and advice. We had 3 rooms, each with its own charm. Breakfast on the rooftop was a great way to start the day. The dinner on the roof our first night was delicious too. We would absolutely stay there again. Glad we did the ride from the airport through the Riad on arrival, navigating the Medina the first time would have been very confusing on our own.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Dear Margaret and family, I refer to your review and thank you so much for your so kind words and Riad Andalla and its family. Hope to see you again... Take care and best wishes. Christophe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the square. Very good location

Posted May 22, 2017
Good place, nice people and good breakfast. Would definitely come back to stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Christophe, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your so kind words. Hope to see you the next time. Kind regards and best wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Vibrant Hidden Gem in the Center of Marrakech

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Welcoming staff, gorgeously decorated, convenient location, breakfast on the roof
Riad Andalla lies at the end of a slightly intimidating, winding, high walled, narrow alley. But once I stepped through the doorway, I was transported into a truly magical and romantic space. The lobby is a vibrant world of color glowing with sunlight streaming through the open roof. The room are rather small, but filled with rich fabrics and lovingly decorated. The riad offers a bountiful breakfast on their rooftop which also serves as a cozy secluded vantage point to take in the sights and sounds of the bustling Jeema El'Fna. Steps away from countless restaurants, cafes, food carts and shops in the heart of the medina. We are itching to go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Christophe, Hotel Management
Thank you Christina for your great review and your trust. Hope to see you again. All the best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome riad!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location! Terrace overlooks market. Parking is a bit far but doable. Staff was super nice. Huge breakfast every morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great location. Staff are excellent.......................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquility close to the chaos of Marrakech

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight trip to Marrakech Riad Andalla is the perfect place to enjoy the wonders!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful riad and fantastic location right behind jemma el fna with rooftop terrace overlooking the square on one side and atlas mountains on the other....perfect. Very friendly and helpful staff and a really welcomming stay. Nice clean rooms and en suite shower/wc etc. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Cozy Riad right next to the Jemaa El Fna square.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
My stay at the Riad Andalla was amazing! It's central location just a couple of alleys away from the main square in Marrakech was ideal for exploring, starting various tours and for views of Marrakech from the Riad rooftop. The Riad has enough separation from the square that it was quite peaceful at night. The staff were friendly and helpful and they and the owner, Christophe, always had excellent suggestions for where to go to eat, etc. I definitely recommend staying here if you want to be in the heart of the action in Marrakech!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find,so close to the main square

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great Riad, stayed here for 4 nights with my 82 year old mother. I chose this riad as it was so close to the main square and my mother cannot walk too far. Christophe and his staff were very welcoming and helpful. You couldn't have asked for better. Breakfast was lovely, sat up on the sun terrace. The food cooked for us in the Riad was excellent. The Riad was spotless and very well decorated in the Morrocan style. I would definitely recommend staying here and hope to be back one day.