Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty and quiet riad very close to the Medina. The staff is very kind and helpful. The rooms were fine. The air-conditioning and wifi could have been stronger. The food is ok, but is expensive. I suggest just having it on one night for the experience, because the courtyard and service are really lovely parts of the dinner. Breakfast is good and free, and if you need to leave earlier than breakfast hours, the staff will accommodate you without any charge. The pool is on a nice rooftop terrace. It is about one foot deep, so it is only for cooling off. The riad is in a good location in a quiet, safe alley that is about 5 minutes walking to the square.
5 out of 5
by Jutta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central hotel with really helpful staff!

Posted May 23, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here - the food from the restaurant was great and the rooftop pool was so lovely! Would definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
by Rene

Splendid Riad Catalina

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was my first Riad stay and my expectations were fulfilled at full. The pool is a real nice attachment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic and personal

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Really nice roof top plunge pool. Lovely helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all the sights
The most accommodating hotel I have ever been to. Whatever we needed they were happy to get for us.
4 out of 5
by carmen from Dorset

Lovely hotel but food and drink cost too much

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice very morrocan. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The only thing is the prices of food and drink. It was very expensive
5 out of 5
by ANDREW from Hertfordshire, UK

A Hidden Gem - Beautiful, peaceful and relaxing.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Riad witch a very colourful and relaxing courtyard, lovely little rooftop pool and sun terrace. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly, which really made the stay a wonderful experience. The breakfast was very tasty and perfectly adequate. If I return to Marrakech, I would stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Fantastic location,close to all the sights.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I don't know where to start! From the moment we arrived & it was quite late,Nadia & her staff couldn't do enough for us. We were away to celebrate my wife's, ahem 50th birthday,what a wonderful surprise to be upgraded to the Royal suite along with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. When we go back, it will be without doubt,to the Riad Catalina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: pool, staff, location
Cons: entertainment
great service, beautiful surroundings. This hotel was in a great place and very friendly