Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Great experience, made a perfect base for the holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet place in the Medina

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, cute, clean and place. Nicely designed too, the staff are friendly and helpful, Joussef gave me a ride on his motorbike to the restaurant which was such an experience! Location is great too, 10 minutes walk to Jma el Fna square and walking distance to many attractions.
4 out of 5
by Krzysztof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 30, 2017
This was a great hotel, very quick walk to the main square and the palaces. The hotel staff was excellent and very helpful. The included breakfast was delicious and the room was very comfortable. Definitely would re-stay at this riad again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

A comfortable stay

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Wotif
This was a lovely riad with only 5 rooms. We had the top floor room with direct access to the rooftop terrace. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. The water pressure in the shower and sink was a bit patchy, but they seem to be trying to fix that. The pool in the lobby was nice to soak hot feet in! Good wifi and good breakfast. It took a bit to find the riad, but then it was easy. We had some laundry done and we got it back clean, dry and folded the same day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice riad in good location.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Beautiful place!
Cons: Our room was a little small but couldn't fault anything really.
Location: Good location nearby the main square.
Couldn't really fault anything. Room was nice, but a little small. Very clean, helpful staff, good location and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Attractive comfortable hotel in the city centre

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Beautiful traditional building, excellent food, friendly helpful staff.
Location: Hotel is right in the centre of markets and shops, very crowded and busy. Several ancient palaces and tombs are closeable transport is easy to find.
Small welcoming riad, attractive interior, very helpful friendly staff. Excellent food served for breakfast and delicious evening meals on request. Hotel approach through very crowded markets and shops is inaccessible for cars. Very close to interesting sites, many small shops but few good restaurants. Plenty of taxis available to travel round the city and good excursions arranged through the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

A warm welcome, great hospitality, wonderful food!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing was too much trouble for Yussef, Khadija and Nazha. They went out of their way to help us with queries. They were also wonderful with our one year old daughter. The Riad was spotless and had a comfortable courtyard where you can relax. Khadija cooked for us on two evenings and I can honestly say the food was the best we had in Marrakesh.
Cons: Nothing... except maybe that they are doing themselves an injustice by not advertising their food more?!
Location: In a quieter area next to the Saadian tombs South of the Medina. Only a 10 minute walk from the main Square and a short walk from shops and sights.