Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquil, hidden gem

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Gorgeous Riad. Staff very happy to help & accompdating, no strict rules about breakfast time etc they equally do just accommodate u & ur day.
4 out of 5
by Suzana

Sanctuary in the city

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
The riad itself is beautiful and very serene. It makes a change from the very busy city. The rooftop terrace is particularly beautiful. Our room was lovely. Not a very comfortable bed and it was quite squeaky.
4 out of 5
by Denika

Good stay in Marrakech

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Lela was fantastic. Not great pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Riad close to the Souks and main Square

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice, clean Riad with friendly staff. Breakfast is basic but main attraction is vicinity to Souks and the the main Square
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staffs

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staffs are very friendly, polite and helpful. The night manager - Kamal is exceptional. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, helpful staffs

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is quiet and neat. The staffs were exceptional friendly and helpful. Me and my friend were very hungry on our first night and everywhere else was closed. The night manager helped to bring food for us by ordering sandwiches delivery from outside. It was honestly priced and he didn't even ask for more. After I checked out, I also forgot about my belongings and I managed to retrieve them from the same night manager (I am sorry to forget his name, Kamal or Khalid). I really appreciate the good service and the honest staff. You have made my staff a pleasant one. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abdul from Manchester, England

Disappointed

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was bad everyday, limited food and even then we had to ask for more for the family as wasn't enough for us all. Managing staff had a couldn't be bothered attitude. Booked a transfer to and from airport to hotel was quoted €20 euros. On return they wanted anything €20 euros! My family paid £10 in total. I arranged for them elsewhere. No WiFi in room. No Television in room. Cleaning staff where friendly. We won't be coming back. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Phoenix

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We LOVED Dar Sara. It was beautiful, the staff was super-helpful, and the location was perfect!