Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Wonderful

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Staff is amazing, location is great and the place is so clean and elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

élégant and relaxing

Posted Jul 6, 2017
As long as this place keeps its same staff and it's kindness - this place will always be wonderful! It's so relaxing and elegant and makes you just want to stay in all day long haha :) lovely, really. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Riad Dixneuf during February 2017. We had a fantastic stay, our hosts were extremely accomodating and friendly, and provided great recommendations of things to do / places to eat. We were greeted at the airport and then again on the outside of the Medina and accompanied to the Riad. The Riad is very centrally located, with good access to the main square and other tourist attractions yet remains a peaceful oasis from the hustle and bustle of Marrakech. Overall, the stay was amazing and we would recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in Marrakech.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Riad 19 was an oasis amongst all the hubbub of Marrakech. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property in the Souk

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful property with very nice people. It is also very nicely located in the souk. I very much enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from New York

Beautiful oasis in Marrakech

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and staff, multilingual and kind. Less than a 10 minute walk to the square but a calm oasis before joining the fun again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful riad in a great location

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Beautiful space, amazing staff
Location: Perfect location in the medina
The staff was incredibly sweet and accommodating. The riad itself was beautiful. We arranged for a pickup from the airport, and were please to find this beautiful oasis after a long day of traveling. We were met by Madeline, who offered us a welcome drink of mint tea with biscuits. She was extremely helpful, gave us advice on points of interest and even helped us book at a nearby hamam. The room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable, and breakfast was very good. The rest of the staff were also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely return if I find myself in Marrakech again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Lovely Medina Riad

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Beautifully appointed, stylishly understated riad in the medina. Gorgeous, airy rooms (I particularly loved the Le Sens de Marrakech bath products provided). Mustapha and Samir were charming and very helpful and Madeline, the manager was quick to reply to enquiries and provided detailed information for my stay in Marrakech. Location wise, easy to access from the Bab el Ksour gate and a straightforward walk right into the souks. From their rooftop terrace, you can see the lights and smoke at night from Jamaa el Fna, which is about a 5 minute stroll. Lovely riad, would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by peggy from new york

wonderful riad

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
this riad is absolutely stunning. good location, amazing service. would definitely go back