Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Yama

Friendly staff and room no8 has a lot of bedbugs

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
This riad has very friendly staff and great location in middle of the Medina . All nice Resturante close by and also very close to the beach . I booked two rooms and one of the room has bedbugs which I couldn't sleep all night . In the second night I moved to my Firend room . They servers very nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by Mike Nettleton from Cambridge UK

OK, nothing special

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Riad in the medina in Essaouira, 10 minutes walk from the harbour and beach. Comfortable enough, but nothing special and lots of noise from the street until late at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading

Good value in central location

Posted Feb 12, 2011
The single room was bigger than I thought and the noise level was low despite the very central location. The roof terrace for breakfast and reading was lovely.
5 out of 5
for Other
by A verified traveler from Loughborough, UK

Friendly hotel in the picturesque medina

Posted Dec 2, 2010
Booking through Expedia gave us a very good deal on the triple room that we stayed in. The staff were friendly and the room was very comfortable and warm despite the unseasonally cold and wet weather. The shower was piping hot and the beds were comfortable. A great place to stay, particularly for the price.
3 out of 5
by Cyril

Pourquoi pas?

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel sans grand confort, la chambre que nous avions donner sur la rue, très bruyante mais normal on est en plein cœur de la médina, petit déjeuner moyen, mais frais. Orange pressée. Prix très bas, donc c normal
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perpignan

Hotel dans la médina

Posted Apr 4, 2011 on Hotels
Attention , l'hotel se trouve bien dans la médina de Essaouira, et non pas à l'extérieur de la ville comme le précise la carte sur Hotel.com.