Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pat

Exciting city break

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay in exciting city. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from York

Vibrant break in Marrakech

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, very helpful. Exciting city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

top spot

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic
4 out of 5
by walid from london

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice riad in a central location. The breakfast is tasty and the service is professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel with good hospitality,
Cons: the only difficulty iis the communication in english as they speak french, but the staff and management is great
Location: Itis abit complicated to reach the hotel, if you go for the side of al Basha palace is more easy
Itis abit complicated to reach the hotel, if you go for the side of al Basha palace is more easy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 15, 2013
I didn't find the location suitable. The area didn't look safe people were trying to steal my phone the riad service wasn't up to scratch the prices were extortion a drink was 80dh when there was a shop opposite the entrance of the riad selling drinks for 5dh I don't recommend this hotel to anyone and was my worst stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emi from Tokyo, Japan

what a great experience!!

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Location: very goog location for shopping!
That was a great experience to stay in Riad. When we first read review of this hotel, the review was not good. so,we are a little anxious to go there. however, that was much much nicer than I expected! hotel is romantic, moroccan style, we had a dinner in the hotel. food was 19E per person for 3 course dinner which is expensive in town. but it is safe to stay in hotel at night and so quiet here. hotel prepared our private dinner at garden where is so nice. after the dinner, we had Hamamu bath in hotel. the was another quite wonderful experience we will never forget it! She did scrub body and mud pack ( I guess? ) anyway our body became a soooo smooth! we went back room with bathrobe after Hamamu and sleep! We spent most of our time in this hotel. that was so safe, nice and relax!! Everyone were so kind, friendly, nice!! always smiling! you know this hotel is not 5star, that why we only paid this amount. what do you expect more than that! This is Riad which is different from hotel. We enjoyed moroccan style very much Thank you very much !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohamed from United Kingdom

Great holiday with friends

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Originality
Location: Right in the heart of the old town.
Very friendly staff, Mohammed made us feel at home. The Riad needs a little updating other than that a comfortable and quiet stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beautiful, well-run riad

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Excellent riad with very friendly service. Near main sights, very clean, very fairly priced.
2 out of 5
by Mrs Cann from UK

Riyad Litzy, souks medina square 10 mins away

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
The room was damp, could not sleep comfortably for the first 2 nights I suffer from sinus and they flared up due to the damp conditions. I realised bed head was next to the hamam which is a wet room. The staff were friendly but our sheets were not changed the entire time we were there. the location of the riyad was fine and we were able to find the medina and souks