Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful riad near the centre of the medina

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, not far from the centre of the medina. Staff were great, and the owner was very helpful. However, they need to really work on wifi - it wasn't good at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karina from Los Angeles

Excellent service!

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Jacques was extremely helpful and caring. He received my husband and daughter warmly and was very helpful providing guidance to where to go and even sent somebody to purchase their bus tickets. He went above and beyond to provide excellent service. My husband was truly delighted with the welcome and service he received at the hotel. Would highly recommend this hotel for sure, is rare to find such excellent caring service nowadays. Will return here when in Marrakech.
5 out of 5
by deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karolin

Amazing!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This riad has it all; beautiful interior, rooftop, pool and extremely friendly and professional staff. We stayed here for 2 nights and highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Carina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredrikstad

En fantastisk riad!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Kule rom, nydelig takterasse med utsøkt frokost, solsenger andre sittegrupper laget for å slappe av. En oase i første etasje som innbyr til mer opphold på hotellet for bare å henge rundt i sofaer både inne og ute. De ansatte vil deg bare vel, og er usedvanlig imøtekommende.
Cons: Som så mange riader har heller ikke denne et kjøkken som gjør at du impulsivt kan spise middag der. Det må bestilles en dag i forveien. Men har tilgode å bo på en riad som tilbyr dette, så bare man er klar over det, er det ikke noe problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best hotel in Morocco

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. The Beautiful hotel the most in Morocco I have slept in. It might quite difficult to find the hotel at the first time without hotel's help. But after well-informed, easy to find ;) Take 15-20 minutes to walk to Jemaa el-Fna Square, while walking lots of local markets to enjoy. I loved breakfast in the morning, loved dinner time. Totally fall in love with this hotel.