Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by JAMES

Will stay again

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevators

Posted May 3, 2017
I never thought to inquire about an elevator but with a planned 3 day stay and luggage to transport along with hanging items. Possible no problem for most people but at 70 years of age? Asked if the room could be changed, none available and reservations were made and paid for 2 weeks ago. The lady behind the counter offered to help because it was raining hard but quickly disappeared never to be seen again.
3 out of 5
by Alexsandria

Decent fit price

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and decent. There weren't any end tables, only a desk. The fridge didn't work, but service came and helped. I would stay here again. I like 24/7 check in and noon check out. Complimentary breakfast was mediocre. But for the rate, I'd stay here
4 out of 5
by Irene

Nice and clean, great value

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, in both appearance and absolutely no musty or perfumed odors (as some motels have). Well-kept, not 'luxurious', but very nice. had a coffee maker and fridge.the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Quiet, .in a decent location, and overall appearance was appealing. I was very pleasantly surprised, esp. at the reasonable price. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by annamarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by lindsey

DISGUSTING!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. It smelled of smoke and there were cigarette burns on everything in our room. Our toilet was still dirty from the previous people who stayed in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Heater works REALLY well, only reason I gave staff a 3 is I barely encountered them so who knows, maybe that's a good thing
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great clean and friendly place
5 out of 5
by Traci N

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased with this hotel. We had a 1 night stay and was very happy with our room. We felt safe, room was clean, quiet atmosphere...Would definitely stay again! Great price too!!
5 out of 5
by judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels