Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medina ohio

Nice for the money

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Clean room, staff was accommodating. Had four children and looked forward to the continental breakfast for a quick bite before we started our busy day. No milk for cereal, pancake mix was completely out, and really the only thing we had left to eat was prepackaged danishes. Still had 30 minutes until breakfast was over. Stayed at another super 8 last year and had the same problem. Don’t count on the breakfast at super 8. The indoor pool was too cold to swim in during our last stay as well. I would probably pick a different hotel if given a choice next time, even if i have to pay a little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your motels, but the cleaning service was a disappointment in Payson as there was broken pieces of hard plastic and pills on the floor between the beds, hard to miss by the maid, evidently she didn't vacuume properly!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Overall, the hotel was ok. Breakfast was pretty good- waffles, fruit, yogurt, pastries, juices, etc. Our issues: we called and asked for more towels (there were 3 and we had 4 people), we never received them. It would have been ok for her to tell me to come get them, but I was just completely ignored. There was a dirty wash cloth hanging on our shower curtain from the previous guests and the toilet wasn't flushed when we arrived. Despite the issues, the room was comfortable and the hotel was good for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Close to highway, clean and nice staff. Good breakfast too.
3 out of 5
by Margarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and great price

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We travel to Cleveland often and this has been one of the best stays. Clean room , friendly staff . We’ll book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel, reasonable price

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: comfortable
Cons: addition of bagels for continental breakfast. Otherwise, good assortment.
Location: 15 minutes from the fairgrounds and antique show
Good experience. Friendly staff. Clean room. Affordable. Cable tv. Good continental breakfast. Comfortable. Quiet. Easy check in. Nice landscaping. Good parking.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Cons: I wish the bathroom had a night light. I couldn't leave the bathroom light on at night because it is connected to a fan.
I was in Medina for a conference and simple needed a safe, affordable place to stay, nothing fancy. Super 8 was perfect for this purpose.