Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: For us, this hotel was a convenient stopover, with easy parking.
Cons: Just the breakfast could be improved
Location: You really need a car if you stay here, there is nothing locally
Lovely Hotel and very pleasant staff. Breakfast at 6.50 Euros was very disappointing. Agree with other reviews, it is a long way from anywhere so you need a car. Nowhere to eat nearby, we found a Buffalo Grill within 8 minutes drive. Suited us for a one night stay and only 15 minutes drive to the ferry. Not suitable for a beach holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Pleasant in every way

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean tidy premises.
Location: Near places to have meals and near the ocean (by car).
I was in the area for a funeral, not for vacation, and the staff did it's utmost to be of help to me at all times. The room and bathroom were perfect as was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SS from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Definate value for not a lot of money

Posted Jun 7, 2012
nice small hotel to stop on the way through small bed staff were great nice and cheap option
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfort

Hôtel nickel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Après 10h de route, accueil et sourire ça fait plaisir Arrêt avant de prendre le bac à royan pour rejoindre soulac Cela fait 3 fois que l on s arrête au mêle endroit et ce n est pas pour rien
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by veronique, Hotel Management
Merci à vous au plaisir de vous revoir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Hôtel réservé à la dernière minute. Très bien situé à proximité de Royan Accueil souriant et chaleureux Excellent petit déjeuner (produits frais et variés)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
La localisation trop éloignée de Royan pour les cyclistes que nous sommes ne nous porte pas à recommander cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bretagne

Hôtel très bien indiqué et bien situé.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Le calme et la propreté des locaux
Cons: Je n'en vois pas
Location: Bien situé, près des plages et commerces.
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel, très calme, très propre, jolie chambre et personnel très accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modave

Hotel accueillant

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, la gentillesse des propriétaires
Cons: L'insonorisation des chambres et peut-être quelques fruits à ajouter au petit déjeuner.
Location: A qqs km des plages de Royan et de St Georges de Didonne et juste à côté du centre de parachutisme :)
Nous avions choisi cet hôtel pour son prix attractif et sa proximité de l'aérodrome et nous n'avons pas été déçus. Les chambres sont propres et confortables, ça manque parfois un rien d'insonorisation. L’hôtel est facile d'accès. Il y a un parking privé et gratuit. Les propriétaires sont très disponibles et accueillants ! Bref, à conseiller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from villeneuve sur lot

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Séjour d'une nuit très calme Chambre très propre personnel très sympa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eure et loir

Hôtel très tranquille, accueil sympathique,

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: oui
Cons: aucun
Location: Royan a quelques kilometres,
Tout est mis en oeuvre pour que votre séjour se passe au mieux. Petit déjeuner délicieux, propreté des lieux nickel. Le personnel est au petit soin.