Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stanislawa

Zdecydowanie polecam!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo miły gospodarz, częstuje wyrobami z własnej działki i własnego wyrobu. Hotel bardzo czysty, świetnie prowadzony. Kompetentny gospodarz, Zdecydowanie polecam!
5 out of 5
by SILVIJE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wilifred from Miami

Overnight in Medjugorje

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
A great value! Appreciated being a bit outside of town as Medjogorje was packed when we were there. The rooms were basic, but comfortable, and breakfast was good. The owner Daniel sat with us in the evening while we had drinks in the lobby; he was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pensione tranquilla, camere climatizzatore

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Perspnale disponibile e gentile. Con una scorciatoia in 10 min si arriva alla chiesa
5 out of 5
by Marcin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una bella passeggiata vi porta al santuario

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Titolare accogliente e allegro , struttura pulita
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 31, 2015
This hotel is excellent value for money. I was initially concerned by the low cost but room was very comfortable and clean. It had air conditioning if you need it (in summer months you will) and nice balcony with view of Apparition Hill. You do have a 15-20 min walk to St James' Church, but taxis are only €5 if you don't want to. We enjoyed the walk as it allowed you to take in the beautiful views each morning. Hotel staff have advice on route to take. Breakfast was excellent, muesli, yogurt, ham, cheese, choice of fruit juices, tea/coffee, boiled eggs, lovely fresh bread, croissants selection of jams. From what I understand this isn't always the case in Medjugorje. In evenings we made use of bar facilities to drink some of the homemade wine. Excellent stay, value for money would recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente!!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Daniel el dueño del hotel es una persona increible. Se preocupo por atendernos de la mejor manera todo el tiempo. De lo mejor que hemos conocido. Instalaciones y servicio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA /Philippines

Walking distance to church and center

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
I had such a wonderful experience during my stay there. The owners were very pleasant and very accomodating to my needs as a hotel guest. The service was excellent. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. After traveling through 2 countries for some workshops, the pension was a comfortable place to rest and recover and do my spiritual journey. Plus my room was air conditioned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive respon. We expecting you in futer. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nella norma,vista la località

Posted Jun 7, 2012
proprietari cordiali anche se con poca esperienza.Disponibili alle esigenze del cliente. Buona qualità del cibo. Non è prevista la pulizia giornaliera della camera,come nella maggior parte degli hotel del luogo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment.