Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position.

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Position
Location: Excellent.
Great position to see Medulin, it is a lovely town and great to bike around. Hotel is worth the money. Breakfast is good and not to far from airport and staff were helpful. Recommend it, better than Pula and cheaper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Zona tranquilla,personale gentile,colazione poco ricca ma di buona qualità. Hotel pulito. Pranzo e cena non fruibili durante il mio soggiorno(primi di marzo).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Ruhig, gut zu erreichen, freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: kaum
Location: sehr viel, Urlaubsregion.
Waren geschäftlich unterwegs, sind in der Region Pula immer im Arcus Residence. Wir sind noch nie enttäuscht worden.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Lindlar

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
War super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Grazioso albergo sul mare Medulin

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Ho voluto fare una vacanza che potesse combinare mare e natura. In albergo Buona colazione e ottima cena. Consiglio aggiunta della mezza pensione aggiungendo solo 5 euro. Non consiglio questa vacanza a chi volesse cercare qui vita notturna e divertimento nei locali. Le discoteche a Medulin e Pula semideserte. Da non perdere Premantura
3 out of 5
by Annika

Ok men lite för dyrt

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ganska stort men lite tråkigt hotell. Rent och med fungerande AC. Ligger vid hamnen men saknar badmöjligheter. Med bil finns dock bra badplatser nära.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Menno from Utrecht

Goed appartement

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Net, mooi, goede locatie
Cons: WiFii in de appartementen
Een fijn appartement, dichtbij het strand en zwembad, met Porec op 10 minuten loop-afastand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bettina W. from bei Basel

Gute Lage

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: Zur sehenswerten Altstadt von Pula sind es nur ca. 10 Minuten
Angenehmes modernes Hotel in der Nähe von Pula. Wir hatte leider nicht genug Zeit um die Umgebung zu erkunden, von früheren Aufenthalten weiß ich Medulin, Veruda und Pula zu schätzen