Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

excellent hotel for its price

Posted May 20, 2017
hotel is 3 stations away from shibuya and is excellent. very clean. only issue was different hotel staff gave different check in timing so ended up trying to check in twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New modern hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with many room amenities including washing machine. Good for long or short stay. Compact room but not tight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
the room was more spacious than other Japanese hotels in this price, very new and clean, not every front desk staff can speak english, less than 5 mins walk to the station with a big supermarket, however not much to do in the local area, nakameguro is not exactly closeby, hotel staff didnt recommend me walking there, the hotel is good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Washing and cooking facilities will be useful for families with young children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location but staff speak minimal or no English (not u usual for Japan)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best stayed:-)

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome. Cozy, nearby shibuya and daikanyama also. I think it was the best choice stayed in Tokyo ever. Anyway, I recommend this hotel and you trust me! Take care:-)
5 out of 5
by Greg from LA

Clean, simple and new

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Seems like a new hotel; very clean, very modern. Rooms seem quaint and it's a quiet neighborhood. The hotel staff was extra helpful and friendly. Rooms aren't made up unless you ask. The wifi was good. Over-all a very nice experience. Kitchenette in room includes microwave and fridge. Seems like many guests are here for weeks. But we had a great time for the few nights we were there. Mostly business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Very nice hotel, easy to get to, nice staff, great area.