Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by agnes from 53547 breitscheid WW

alter bahnhof, schön renoviert

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen, obwohl wir erst um 20 uhr mit den moppeds anreisten... die worte des kellners, wir haben viel zeit zum bestellen und verzehren :-) das essen war sehr köstlich!!! halt typisch elsässisch... ich liebe es... das frühstück war auch sehr lecker, nicht nur ein croissant und kaffee... wir kommen wieder!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Much must eat here!

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel room and surroundings (quiet and beautiful, but nothing to do really). However, the food (and beer) was fantastic and very affordable at the hotel restaurant, which is recommended by the Michelin guide. Excellent service. An employee practically planned the next days of our road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARTINE from Boulogne Billancourt

Auberge

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux. Proposition soirée etape. Dîner excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon établissement !

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel proposant de bons plats pour les soirées étapes. Propreté correcte mais décoration et meubles qui commencent à accumuler le fil des années...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by M CH, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour vos remarques sachez que depuis fin avril 15 notre hôtel a été entièrement rénové A bientôt de vous recevoir lors d'un prochain séjour cordiales salutations M CH WALTER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

la paix

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
un accueil très chaleureux, une cuisine excellente, une chambre correcte pour le prix. le calme, la paix regnent et les oiseaux se donnent a coeur joie ! a recommander ! les patrons sont a vos petits soins, le wifi fonctionne correctement, les chambres sont un peu rétro mais la qualité du sommeil fait oublié ceci !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

service ponctuel et irréprochable

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
très bonne impression .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels