Ratings based on 2,536 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne tullamarine

Nice hotel close to tullamarine airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Close to airport Efficient Welcoming staff Airport bus Clean modern room Well appointed room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Needs repair

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport
Cons: The broken floor, the broken shower control, and the shelf in the shower
Location: Melbourne airport
There was a depression in the floor between the beds, the shower control was broken, and the shelf in the shower was directly under the flow of water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

perfect airport hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: convience, and a great quality stay
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: near the airport, but in a quiet suburb
Fantastic for our purpose - clean, friendly, quiet, very comfortable bed and a wake up call, then airport shuttle bus. Very happy, would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Short stay

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Arrived at quarter past midnight after using their airport pickup shuttle, great driver, quick trip, efficient check in. They orgaised a wakeup call and airport return on shuttle bus all very swiftly, so i could get some sleep. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Very comfortable and accessible spot for travellers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: When picking up customers from the airport, perhaps the bus can be already waiting there instead of having to wait for it to arrive.
Only stayed for one night but I enjoyed every minute of it. The staff were great and the service was great and fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Very close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2017
This is right near the airport and the it includes a free shuttle to get you there that runs 24/7. I had an issue with losing power in my room. The manager gave me a complimentary breakfast for the inconvenience which was much appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Big room with comfortable bed

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and complimentary airport transfer.
Cons: Shelter or shade along the way to cover rain.
Got this last available room deal with cheap rate. The room is big and very comfortable bed. They also have heat light inside their toilet that's good for winter season. The hotel's restaurant serve good food too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, friendly efficient staff

Posted Dec 5, 2017
2 overnight stays, very pleasant. Will come agaiagain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Cons: I found the food at the bistro way too salty for my tastes. (I never add salt to my meals, so the 'oversalting' was definitely due to the kitchen.
Good facilities. Good staff. Took advice of the reception staff about long delay times to get to the airport because of the roadworks around the airport and caught the early shuttle. Please do take this advice on board; it is not a good idea to ignore local knowledge.