Ratings based on 1,670 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania, Devonport

Great value for money hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
A nice quite room with a relaxing spa bath, we even managed to arrange a late check out. The free pick up service from the airport was an added bonus. Very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Good and comfortable hotel near the airport. Nice setting and comfortable beds. Recommended if you are looking for an apartment near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very close to airport. Clean, off street parking. Very reasonable in price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ballarat

Great hotel, close to airport

Posted Nov 23, 2017
I had a great experience with Quality Inn. They picked me up at the airport after midnight. Got me back to the hotel safely. It was such a great stop over. The Buffet breakfast was perfect. Staff lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Close by to the airport

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: The free and on time Airport shuttle made the journey to the airport stress free, comfy beds.
Great hotel, if a bit outdated. Friendly front desk, love the free airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Excellent service frendly staff food top rate shuttle service very good location just right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good value and convienient to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Location: Key to location was short distance to the airport.
Good value close to the airport. Friendly staff, plenty of parking and a spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kooralblyn

Nice Hotel and close to Airport.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: The Staff were very professional and all the facilities were of a high standard and extremely clean and tidy.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind. Everything suited us fine.
Location: Close to the airport and several fast food outlets nearby which is handy. Car rental outlets close by also.
Courtesy Bus picked us up from the Airport and took us to Hotel. Staff were very friendly and book in was simple. We had a Studio Room which was a bit small but adequate for an overnight stay as we had as we were heading off for a week exploring the Great Ocean Road. We stayed back at the Quality Hotel on our return before heading home the next day. The Staff again were very friendly and remembered us which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, WA

Nice hotel close to Melbourne Airport

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: The restaurant was excellent, service top notch. Location was perfect.
Location: Very close to the airport
Lovely room, very good linens, pillows were just right and very quiet. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel , close to airport

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Comfortable accommadation close to airport . Pleasant staff . Airport shuttle service excellent.