Ratings based on 3,318 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not bad but not perfect

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Hotel was close to a tram stop which made getting around easy. Queen Victoria markets just a short walk away. I have some issues with the room itself though. The shower has see through glass instead of a wall so your roommate will be able to see through. We had the one bedroom but it felt a little cramped. It’s clean but could be cleaner (maybe I’m picky?). Other than that the amenities were good- dishwasher. Stovetop, microwave, washer and dryer. Our flight wasn’t until later in the day and hotel staff were happy to hold our bags after we checked out which was great. It was a mainly positive stay but I wouldn’t stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Quiet location,central to most facilities

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Very well located with car parking available
Cons: Not a lot
Location: Close to Vic Market,city loop tram, Royal Children's Hospital,Royal Melb Hospital, RMIT and inside free tram travel area
On arrival I was upgraded to upper level. This was very modern,quiet room and very clean and everything was provided
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great location. But busy street at night with traffic. Ok hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great self contained

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Great place to stay close to Queen Vic markets and all cbd activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luton England

Nice hotel I CBD

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Nice modern apartment with all amenities for a short stay, ideally and centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PErth W A

Good location, perfect for a couple

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We found the check in process easy which we have had problems with before in other apartments. The staff were friendly and efficient. We only stayed one night but the hotel held our bags for us for the entire following day free of charge. Very impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room with everything you need! Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Location: Location is slightly away from the main attractions and the area has limited lighting. Fairly close to Train station.
No shampoo/conditioner/shower cap. There is no one at the front desk after 10pm or so, which caused some hassle. Free cookie was nice. Price was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Nov 5, 2017
It was close to everything. Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great location. Spacious room. Very clean.walking distance to everything