Ratings based on 2,808 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The hotel staff and their service were wonderful and our room was very comfortable. We felt safe in your lovely hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Room has no balcony but Murray River views was 👍

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I booked thinking I get a balcony but no the view was through my window. The room was too small and was ok in comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Excellent views

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: The view
Cons: Bathroom could be a bit more modern
Location: Location is excellent - walking distance to South Bank and South Wharf, Crown Casino, DFO etc etc
Excellent views of the Yarra and city. Staff were pleasant. Room was neat and tidy. Mattress was a little squishy and shower/bath a little old fashioned but overall good stay. Buffet breakfast was nice but expensive!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity beneficial, and view from room enjoyable

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Okay for a short stay. Would require more room for a longer stay. Having to navigate escalator with bags etc unpleasant. Would have been better if lift option available, especially traveling by myself for first time. Also, stepping into bathtub for shower not best option, especially as hand rail was low and on opposite side of tub. Door staff did not intervene when I had trouble with Bluebird shuttle bus operator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
No I will not tell you anything take What I Give You And Be Happy With It
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Comfortable bed. Great location. Beautiful breakfast. Level 2 extremely quiet. All staff very helping. Will back. Great that price includes breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne.

Great views

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great location and staff. Great views if you book a room Facing the city and not a concrete wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

a great venue close to most transport .

Posted Sep 27, 2017
enjoyed our stay right from the time we arrived till we left. Check in staff where brilliant and cleaners did a great job.No cmplaints any where.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot Close to restaurants, convention centre

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The hotel was fantastic, great views and room. Staff was very helpful and food was fanatastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the exhibition centre

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I had a business conference to attend at the exhibition centre and was very pleased that this hotel was just over the road and walking distance to everything that we needed.