Ratings based on 1,734 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel however needs a little upgrade

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The hubby and I have stayed at a lot of hotels / apartments over the years so one thing we always look forward to is a comfy bed. Unfortunately the king sized bed in the apartment was really firm and I could feel springs. The hotel should definitely upgrade the beds as it was an extremely uncomfortable sleep. Other than that everything was great. Hotel staff were fantastic, the apartment was really nice. Bathroom was a little outdated but it was still in very good condition. The location was superb and the restaurant downstairs was great. I’d definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great room, amazing view and friendly staff. Close to a lot of bars and resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position in the middle of the Melbourne CBD

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: The hotel is in a great location and is quiet for a CBD hotel.
Cons: The air conditioning worked almost too well with the room being a bit too cold on the first day even though the thermostat was set warm.
Very comfortable hotel, good sized apartment for a multi-day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singpore

Posted Jan 11, 2018
We enjoyed the spacious room and close proximity to centre of time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Perfect Melbourne Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The hotel looked even better than the website photographs. Very spacious and had everything you could imagine. Amazing view. Hotel staff were professional and always willing to help, the staff at the front desk were also very knowledgeable of Melbourne (things to do, how to get around etc) the room was serviced every day and always cleaned to perfection. The room was very quiet and we never heard a sound from the other rooms, from the hallway or other guests. Location was awesome, within walking distance to a massive variety of restaurants, shops and grocery stores and free trams. Would recommend and and revisit on my next Melbourne trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Nice hotel handy to the CBD shops

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: large spacious room
Great location. Easy walk from Southern Cross Station, Hardware Lane and Bourke Street Mall. Large apartment which was clean and very comfortable with plenty of room to relax.Dined in a couple of times and very good. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff greeted us with a smile. Quiet. Positioned within easy reach of everything Melbourne has to offer. Classy. Beautifully appointed.
Location: The free city tram can take you to most of Melbourne's hotspots, shopping & activities, or walking is just as easy.
We came for a night out on the town, to go to the theatre & to go on 'a date' without kids! This hotel couldn't have been more perfect. It exceeded our expectations. We will definitely stay with them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is great

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The room was spacious, we stayed in the executive studio. It was cleaned and tidy. A bit dated but the location was great for what we wanted to be. Access to shopping, restaurant and bars are within a short walk. Staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mornington penninsula

Good location ,

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Easy check in , clean room, great location Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Great Location and Value
Cons: Rooms could be updated
Location: Great location..close to Federation Square and Bourke Street Shopping as well as in the Free Tram Zone area.
Hotel is in a great location. Easy access to public transport and close to all major tourist and shopping areas of interest.