Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kilmore

Great room, great location

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, modern and spacious.
Cons: Parking out the front when checking in and out.
Location: Close to casino, bars, restaurants and shops.
Love spacious 1 bedroom apartment close to bars, restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Wotif
Good price for an apartment in Melbourne. Few stains on the floor, nothing too major. Checking in was a bit confusing so make sure you call to let them know you'll be there soon. Pretty decent bed as well. Would definitely use these guys again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney.

Great position... bit shabby.

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Wotif
Love where this hotel is. Apartment was large and comfortable. TV and lamp on main bedroom desk were not only not plugged in, but had no where TO plug in to power. Aerial cable was plugged into trap in floor but no power outlet was present in the floor trap. So both were useless. The "map" of the garage we received to show us where to park was hieroglyphic at BEST and we drove around the garage for 10 mins looking for the appropriately numbered parking space. VERY POOR. Lamps also broken in other bedrooms. Other than that, we will stay there again, hopefully these factors won't be an issue in a different apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to CBD

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very good experience overall .since I had stayed for almost a month. I have a few concerns too.They were prompt in following up on payments but not very prompt in getting the rooms cleaned on periodic basis or changing towels.they need to improve on this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Apartment

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very good for family or couple. Nice location, view with high comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Xealand

Nice hotel close to all the amenities

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Wotif
The hotel was in a good location to visit all that Melbourne had to offer. Friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were good and clean. We are not city people so struggled a bit with the noise of traffic through the night, but I guess it's to be expected in a city centre! Room could do with black out blinds or curtains to block the city lights out (again we are used to darkness!!) Overall great experience and would recommend to anyone wanting to be in walking distance on Melbornes main attractions and tram.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Nice apartment

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: quiet and comfortable to 'stay in'
Location: Crown casino is just around the corner, nice food to enjoy along the river front.
nice comfortable apartment, quiet, central, easy to walk to city attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington. NZ

Handy location in Southbank.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: . Facilities for doing laundry and cooking meals if required. Pool ang gym
Cons: Small safe would be desirable
Location: Southbank restaurants are in walking distance. Plenty of choice. Many bridges to take you across the river and into the free tram zone.
From emails prior to arrival to getting us a taxi when leaving, the service received was very good. Apartment had all you needed. Shop on ground level had good range of items for snacks etc. Within walking distance of Southbank restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Wotif
Perfect location and the 3 bedroom apartment was ideal for the 6 of us. Very quiet residents and facilities were clean. The view is just incredible. Only issue we had was that the previous tenants complained that the dishwasher was not working and while we were out of the room, maintenance came in to fix it, although we had no issue with it. We weren't advised anyone was coming into our room and we had our items clearly on view.