Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but....

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Yes put in ceiling fans
Location: Didn't need to use car close to everything
Location was great, the bedrooms were very stuffy no aircon, couldn't leave windows open as traffic was very loud we were on the 30th floor. Stayed 2 nights went home very tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tweed heads. NSW

Handy to everything

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We love walking and from where we stayed you could walk everywhere or was close to every type of transport. Accom was just what we wanted. Not too plush but very homey and comfortable and room was very clean. It had a great kitchen so we were able to eat in when we wanted to. We will definately return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold coast

A bit hard to find

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Location location location
Cons: Better elained
Location: Restaurants everywhere & close
Actual place where we stayed not shown when reservation made
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

apartment

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Nice apartment but to much road noise day and night ,also need to check light bulbs half of them not working, and fan in bathroom, all this in room 155.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The pool and the view is great

Posted Nov 21, 2017
It was a great stay! If a friend ever needs a place to stay in Melbourne this is first place I’ll recommend. Beautiful apartment and enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Australia

Visitig family

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise from traffic
Location: Close enough to walk to Melbourne city, Rod Laver and all around Southbank
Location was great, close enough to Rod Laver to walk, clean apartment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Noise

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location is great
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Great spot close to Crown Casino
Room had a sound problem due to high wind/ airflow and upon complaint I was advised it was a known problem - escalated the issue and was moved to a different building. Room decor and furniture were older and drab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great view and location

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Location, price, view, appointments
Cons: Maintenance needs a bit of attention.
Location: Southbank restaurants, Crown casino, Melbourne city
I stayed at the apartment during a conference. The room was great with a good sized bedroom with a view and a large lounge and small kitchen area. A couple of the lights didn't work and the bath/shower drain was partially blocked necessitating Drano (which worked well). Nevertheless, I would stay there again as it is just so conveniently located and well appointed with free Wi-fi at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bendigo

Clean rooms and great location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Clean rooms very modern Lovely views Great location 2 blocks behind casino walking distance to south bank Reasonable prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very happy with the hotel, was so impressed with the room given the price we paid. Only negative was it's a bit of a walk to the city (1.5km) but that didn't phase us a whole lot. Will definitely stay again.