Ratings based on 1,234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle, nsw

close to shops

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: very handy
Cons: nothing
Location: close to shops, cafes and sporting arenas
easy to get around and get to all the attractions. had a great time exploring cafes all nearby. could walk to the tennis. walk to casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Excellent location for inner city events. A haven in the hottest of summer days. Great bug enormous bed and nice facility . Wifi a bit dodgy at times and shower pressure low but otherwise excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

期待はずれのホテル(3人でプレミア1ベッドルームに7泊宿泊)

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: フロントには、毎日ハーブやフルーツの入ったお水が置いてあるのが良かった。 キッチンには、IHが4個、本格的なオーブン、調理器具、食器が揃っている。
Cons: 3基中1基のエレベーターでルームキーが使えず乗換えなければいけなかった。プールを使用しようとプールまで行ったら、メンテナンス中で使えなかった。その旨の張り紙はプールのドアにしか張ってあらず。何も知らなかった私たちはとてもがっかり。フロントなどもっと皆の目の着くところで事前に告知すべき。
他のホテルに比べ追加料金(2人部屋に3人で宿泊)が安く、春季セール30%割引だったため予約。 ただし、前のホテルに比べ部屋全体が暗く、部屋にある洗濯機の洗剤が有料だったのが特に残念。 また冷蔵庫にはビール・ジュースのミニバー、バスルームにはミネラルウォター、テレビ横にはスナック・チョコが置いてあり、特に冷蔵庫の中のミニバーについては正直邪魔だった。 部屋に時計がないのも不便だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Brisbane

New Years Break Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The best thing about this Hotel is its location...within walking distance to shopping and Restraunts.
Cons: Maintenance on Swimming Pool and Pool Room. Very stuffy hot room...no ventilation for an indoor cold pool on a 30 degree day and Pool was dirty.
Location: Bourke St Mall 1 block away. Melbourne Central in walking distance, trams are free in this area for city centre & DFO shopping
Hotel room had a musky smell when we first arrived which was not a good first impression, sadly. The Pool was not kept clean. The Tiles on inner wall of the pool were black. This was not a good standard for a hotel that charged $500 + per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good sized rooms, convernient to everything

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Have stayed many times but much better this time. Adina appears to have been recently renovated. It is close to everything but far enough away to be reasonably quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Great place, would stay again

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
Couldn't fault it, was exactly what we needed and close to everything in the CBD. Check-in was quick and easy as was check-out, 24hr reception so a late check-in was no drama.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Customer service best in town

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Wotif
Stayed at some of the best in Melbourne this would have to be up there for friendliness warm welcomes, smiles a plenty.... These guys actually love their work!! Thanks to Terry who made our stay so memorable. The facilities were of a good standard and what you would expect for an inner city apartment. True value for money... Thank you for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hervey Bay

Excellent

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, restaurant next door, staff
Great Hotel, staff were exceptional. QSR next door was an absolute highlight. Great location. Walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmerston North

Great central location

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Space, location, front office staff
Cons: cleaning during stay- we pay a large rate to be there I would have expected the room to have been cleaned.
We stayed at Adina for 3 nights, the room was lovely and big, the bathrooms are a bit outdated and didn't appreciate them charging $4.50 for laundry powder when they provide a washing machine. overall experience was nice the venue was clean when we arrived, the cleaners came through but literally just gave us fresh towels on the bathroom sink didn't hand them up didn't even put pillows on bed or clear rubbish. I definitely enjoyed the fact we were so close to everything tho coffee shop next door did great cheap coffee too.