Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and good lication

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I like to stay at adina, it's studio apartment style, very clean and comfortable. I had a good sleep there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The location and the cafe adjoined was reasonably priced and great food & coffee.
Cons: Cleaning by servicing staff. Especially as we were there for six nights.
Location: Shopping, Burke St mall Trams Vic Markets only 10 mins walk Good Cafes everywhere
Good size apartments, with good facilities and the bed was very comfortable. Location was very central with walking distance to most things, shops, markets, trams etc. The most disappointing thing was the cleanliness of the servicing. Toilet and bathroom vanity were not cleaned, the glass table, coffee table and mirrors in the bedroom were not cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I should have stayed at Marriot by paying same amount of money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel convenient to all facilities.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Friendlu staff very helpful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent in evrything
Had 6 days her & travelled throughout the city & suburbs. Everything convenient for the Football, Transport, Shops Dining highly recomend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great location close to trams and buses and staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central to everything great spot

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location centre of town
Cons: Ask for a larger room
Location: Great lot of eateries in the area great little pub down the road
Would stay again walking distance to every thing Great little pub down the street Room a little small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The location is very convenient, and the experience was quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Mountains, NSW

Comfortable hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: We especially liked the convenient location for shopping and eating options, as well as the large, comfortable accommodation at reasonable prices.
Location: An excellent location for shopping and restaurants towards western side of CBD. Southern Cross Station and Skyways Bus Link are about a 10 minute walk
We have stayed in several Adina apartment hotels because they offer a combination of convenient locations, spacious and comfortable accommodation, good prices and excellent service. The Adina Melbourne Apartment Hotel is less than a 5 minute walk to the main shopping precincts centred around Bourke St Mall and 2 minutes to an assortment of good quality affordable restaurants in Hardware Lane. The staff were both very friendly and helpful and the adjoining restaurant/cafe QSR is excellent, especially for breakfast. We recommend this as a great place for either a couple or a family group to enjoy whilst in Melbourne,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Good location to access Melbourne central. Nice room and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, right near shopping and restaurants. Easy walk into Bourke Street. Very nice staff and clean rooms. Beds were quite hard and room was quite cold. Shower leaked into bath, couldn't seem to stop it. One bedroom apartment was quite small for three people.