Ratings based on 1,588 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice, comfortable hotel, with good facilities in a central location. Really good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Fantastic location and facilities

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Loved the location, fairly central in CBP so one has only short walks to most attractions. The rooms have been recently refurbished and are nicely modernized, with USB ports in the outlets and a sleek look throughout. We were in a queen 1-bdrm and it was very roomy and uncluttered. The bed was an American-sized King, so that was nice. Washer/dryer in the room, plus the fully equipped kitchen, including dishwasher, is very convenient. Also, the taxi station right outside the front door is great. We'll stay here again whenever we return to Melbourne.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Dominic, Hotel Management
Dear Anne, Thank you for your review on Expedia. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and our friendly team look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Dominic- Duty Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice appartments

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly and very helpful staff.
Very convenient for shopping, dining and transport - particularly light rail thru the centre of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Superb!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Excellent! Close to all activities that we have decided. Pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Good hotel, convenient location

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Wotif
The hotel is nicely situated in the heart of the CBD. Room was clean and convenient. Staff friendly and efficient. Soft close features on doors may prevent the occasional door from slamming closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Wotif
Nice hotel in the cbd with easy access and car parking. Got a free upgrade to the penthouse too which was a lovely surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

We were extremely impressed with our stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: all good
Cons: No
Location: i was there for wolk so it was great because it was near great restaurants and pubs. Great location
The Staff were great, the rooms were really clean and lovely and parking was cheap and easier. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value of money!

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very spacious apartment at a very prime location! The 3 bedrooms are all very spacious. We were allowed to check in at 10:30 in the morning!
5 out of 5
by Judith

Excellent facilities

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent amenities in this hotel - all the facilities that you could possibly need. Very spacious room and well equipped. The hotel is very well located providing quick access to restaurants, shops etc.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Super smooth check in/out. Brilliantly located in CBD. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Melbourne.