Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great home away from home

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything we needed, and things we hadn't thought of, was available!
A great place, clean with all the amenities needed to feel at home. Very close to public transport and eating spots!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was great

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Wotif
Was great to stay. The security codes were not working but overall it was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Glen waverly viqi

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Lastminute
The room was everything we expected and more. The only problem we had was accessing the carpark. The instructions not clear that the remote for roller door is in the room. Hard to find a park close by when you arrive in peak. Otherwise located near lots of shops and restaurants which was a great convenience
2 out of 5
by Swee Han

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The location is good. But no service. I booked for 2rooms and 2 baths for 5 pax.. They gave me 2 rooms and 1 bath and in the self check in said for 4. We had to call them 3 times before they agree to give us a 2 room and 2 bath. We had to push the roll up bed into the new room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Nice apartments very close to many facilities

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Lastminute
Great location across the road from large shopping mall, eateries & movie cinemas, bowling. Apartments very clean great facilities for families to cook their own meals, good size fridge, dishwasher, washing machine & dryer all great appliances in good working order! Apartments are a great place to stay with basement parking.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Turramurra

Clean, modern and good location

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check in details are sent by email - code given to access main door and another code to get key from safe at the door. Remote for garage door underground parking is in the apartment (clearance only 1.93m so watch tall vehicles). Good location, very clean and quiet (room 123). Numerous restaurants across the main road. Apartment fully equipped with kitchenette and laundry. Great value and would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

A number of issues. Check first.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Wotif
Melbourne in winter is cold. The air conditioner was broken, and no back up blankets available. Little things like no bath plug all add up for a poor experience. The unit itself is extremely basic in an outer Melbourne suburb, the room rate is way above the quality offered. I will never return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australian living in China

Apartments Glen Central ViQi

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Shopping center across the road. Close to buses and train. Lots of restaurants within working distance.
Received an email with password for the front door and key collection which worked good. The apartment was well laid out with 1 bedroom, laundry & bathroom in 1; room L shape: good. Kitchen and living area together good size. TV in living room & everything you needed for cooking with large refrigerator stove and dishwasher. Once a week towels and bedding would be changed. For 2 people excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great accommodation close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 nights stay at Glen Waverely Central ViQi

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
My room was close by the main road, thus able to hear the sound of cars at night time. It caused slight problem for sleep. As an oversea visitor, free wifi service is most preferable. Unfortunately there is a surcharge for this service at room. Overall, the location is convenient.