Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Shanghai

Spacious but could be cleaner

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious apartment but carpets and bathrooms a little run down. Very close to shops and train station. Internet rates were extremely expensive.
4 out of 5
by gordon

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
stay was great but it was too cold to go out in the evenings as my husband had a cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, lovely helpful staff.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Lovely unit, convenient location, very helpful staff, extended stay no problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are very clean but the washing machine inside the bath room caused bad smell . The remote control of the basement garage broken down . We were forced to park our rental car on the street for 2 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to glen

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: clean. close to dinning
Cons: check in
Location: too noisy
very nice and clean apartment. noisy in early morning by the traffics. very nice and clean apartment. noisy in early morning by the traffics. very nice and clean apartment. noisy in early morning by the traffics.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, well-presented apartment and only a short stroll to The Glen shopping mall. Bathroom very clean and sheets and towels fresh and clean. The downside was the smell of stale cigarette smoke and traffic noise on the shopping mall side of the complex. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by hing wai from hong kong

Recommanded

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
The location is convenient with walkable distance to access shopping mall and food. The apartment was clean and tidy, though no rubbish bags were provided. You need to have some spare plastic bags with you for the trash. Hot water supply was limited. If you have 8 persons like us staying, you'd better split the shower time like 7pm and 10pm in two groups. The lighting of the apartment was a bit dim. Glad to have one or two lamps at the corner to give more lights.
4 out of 5
by Cazzaritch

Business Trip

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on HotelClub
I was in Glenn Waverley for business. I had left booking my accommodation a little late, finding most hotels either full or extremely expensive. Luckily I found this absolute GEM! My apartment was very large, it would easily accommodate a family, two bedrooms, one with queen bed and the other with two singles. It was very clean, tidy, comfortable furniture, Foxtel and a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment was in walking distance to the shops and restaurants in Glen Waverley. The check in procedure was a little tricky, all codes and locked boxes to get to my room key and I had no interaction with any staff (I didn't need to) for my whole stay. The Car park was good, large spaces and easily accessed once I had found the remote for the door. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Lots of space!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Heaps of space, comfy bed, nice kitchen, good sized bathroom, big tv with all the Foxtel channels, aircon, second tv in main bedroom, easy to access.
Cons: Soundproofing - not a quick fix unfortunately.
Location: 5 minute drive away from Glen Waverley's great restaurants.
Easy instructions to access the property as it does not have a reception nor are any staff about. My room was on level 2 (the highest level) with a huge balcony and outdoor table and chairs. The apartment was modern and spacious, everything I needed was there. I had my own wifi so did'nt need to pay for theirs. You get a remote for the garage door to access your car park so entry and exit is very strait forward. My only criticism is the use of single glazing on the full size windows and sliding doors. Not only does it make the apartment harder go warm but the noise from traffic can be really annoying. I knew about this from the reviews I read prior to booking and it didn't bother me on the first two nights but was awake from 4am on the other two. All that said it wouldn't put me off staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location, inadequate heating during winter

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Wotif
very clean and spacious. Location couldn't be better as it is just behind the shopping centre. The only downfall is the rooms are so cold during winter. I'm from Melbourne but still find it so cold!