Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Sydney Australia

Great place BUT very noisy and disrupts sleep

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Apartments are in perfect location, close to the city and walking distance to the Queen Victoria Market, great walks to appreciate the nearby park lands and local architecture with free 2 hour parking near the entrance. BUT the noise is unbearable at night; nearby trams roaring past rumbling through the building and a constant flow of cars. The bathroom are does not have blinds to block out the blinding sunlight and heat in the morning. The window air conditioner is noisy during operation and allows noise to enter the apartment through its vents. Outside noise is the main issue and I probably would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Marcoola

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
We found the area very convenient. The apartment had everything we required for our stay. We would gladly stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The location was very convenient to Melbourne Private Hospital. Could easily walk and always felt safe.
4 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long weekend

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Had three days was close to trams and attractions good location and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Parking
Nice comfortable hotel. Close to everything we needed to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Wotif
Clean & tidy Close to hospital's Plenty of room & staff lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Really friendly owners. Always polite and willing to satisfy us. Very happy. Will remember this address for our next trip to Melbourne
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mildura

Comfortable apartment close to hospital

Posted May 14, 2015 on Wotif
Clean comfortable rooms friendly helpful staff nothing was a problem enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Guido from Auckland

Good place!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, the furniture of the room was new. The location is very handy and near to the CBD, the tram station is just a steps away from the apartment.