Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was clean, price was right, staff was onsite and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Very nice stay, right across from beach access

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Clean room, nice pool, great location, easy beach access
Cons: Parking is tight
Location: Beaches are right across the road, Cocoa beach is just up the road. Easy access to all of Brevard county.
We stayed for a week and were very happy with our stay. Mary greeted us with a smile, the room was ready and cool when we checked in. It was a spacious room with a recliner and table/desk. Staff was very friendly and were very quick to respond to any request we made. They were helpful in directing us to places to eat and best ways to get around the area. We will be staying here again next time we come down.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Close to the beach find

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable. The man on the front desk was very helpful . Easy place to find and just across the road from the beach so an easy walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Great find

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Bed was great
Cons: Maybe some new pool furniture.
Location: Bunky's is a great seafood restaurant just up the road.
The room was completely remodeled and the bed was very comfortable. For a beach trip this is a great find as you are steps from the beach. The shower was great and hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was full of bugs. My family and I packed up and went across the street to the Radisson
4 out of 5
by nicholas

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The inn was nice for a small family owned inn. The office wasn't opened a lot so we was unable to get more towels and washcloths. To get to the beach you have to cross a 4 lane road which wasn't great.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms nice and clean. Beds comfortable. Great service at counter. Could have used more pillowed. Overall good stay
4 out of 5
by Kerri

Better than expected

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It's a nice place and very close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by William

COCOA

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
I love being on the east coast of Florida the Hilton Oceanside is top notch. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels