Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL

Awful

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: A LOT WOULD LIKE A REFUND!!
I am writing this message to let you know what happened when we stayed at Atlantic Inn on November 11, 2017. Upon arrival the women at the front desk was very nice ( I am sorry I cannot remember her name). We went to our assigned room and upon entering the room was very musty so we went back to the office and asked for another room. We were given another room with no problem. We were tired from traveling and just wanted to rest. My husband was suffering from a sinus infection and I have major back problems. It was pouring rain when we checked in so it was fairly dark inside. Unfortunately our stay was beyond terrible. The following is a list of what was wrong. 1,) The beds were damp and musty. 2. The floors were disgusting and it had not been cleaned in a very long time. My socks were so dirty I had to leave them. The only time I did not have something on my feet was when I got up during the night to go to the bathroom. As you will see in the attached photos that my feet were disgusting after a short walk. 3.) The toilet was dirty. 4. We had a little pad of coffee but no pot, sugar or creamer. 5. The tv had a terrible glow all night long that did not shut off when the set was turned off. 6. We did not shower as we were afraid to get in because we did not think it would be clean and there was very little hot water. 7. I brought my own hair dryer and plugged it in and the wall plug came out. 8. We were unable to dry the room out NOT ENOUGH ROO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Good value for the basics

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: Carpeting around the bed
Older two story facility. Room was basic bed, chairs, TV with tile floors, but clean. Some evidence of water damage from the hurricanes in the ceiling. Nice staff. Price was right for a one night stay. Good location near the beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was clean, price was right, staff was onsite and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Very nice stay, right across from beach access

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Clean room, nice pool, great location, easy beach access
Cons: Parking is tight
Location: Beaches are right across the road, Cocoa beach is just up the road. Easy access to all of Brevard county.
We stayed for a week and were very happy with our stay. Mary greeted us with a smile, the room was ready and cool when we checked in. It was a spacious room with a recliner and table/desk. Staff was very friendly and were very quick to respond to any request we made. They were helpful in directing us to places to eat and best ways to get around the area. We will be staying here again next time we come down.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Close to the beach find

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable. The man on the front desk was very helpful . Easy place to find and just across the road from the beach so an easy walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Great find

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Bed was great
Cons: Maybe some new pool furniture.
Location: Bunky's is a great seafood restaurant just up the road.
The room was completely remodeled and the bed was very comfortable. For a beach trip this is a great find as you are steps from the beach. The shower was great and hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was full of bugs. My family and I packed up and went across the street to the Radisson
4 out of 5
by nicholas

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The inn was nice for a small family owned inn. The office wasn't opened a lot so we was unable to get more towels and washcloths. To get to the beach you have to cross a 4 lane road which wasn't great.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms nice and clean. Beds comfortable. Great service at counter. Could have used more pillowed. Overall good stay