Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The rooms are quite nice, pleasant hotel decor, good rates. Would stay at again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Pete, Thanks for the 5 star review. I'm glad we ticked all your boxes and you had a good stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Lisa Parker General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aus

Great

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Great hotel experience, staff are great especially Alvin. Made sure i had everything i needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Box Hill

Clean, modern and quiet

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Atura has very clean, modern and renovated rooms and an easy, fast check in process. It is centrally located with Safeway, McDonald's, Red Rooster and Hog's Breath Cafe nearby. Rooms are very quiet which is a huge bonus! One drawback-There is no fan in the bathroom and you are asked to keep the bathroom door closed (as apparently the steam from the shower can trigger the fire alarm and sprinklers). As a result the mirror gets fogged up and the bathroom becomes humid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: It is modern and conveniently located
Quite a good hotel. Unfortunately,our room wasn't cleaned one of the days. Other than that we had a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne OZ

Convenient Easy Access to Motorway

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness - Boutique Brewery
Easy to access Motorway- Quite Rooms - Very Neat & Tidy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The craft beer restaurant.
Cons: The window in my room seemed quite drafty with the high winds that were present during my stay.
Location: Was there for business. Didn't get a chance to know the area for pleasure.
A reasonable hotel for business people to stay if Dandenong is where you need to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Extremely happy with location and room modern and roomy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
great hotel to stop for business.. I'll stay here again.. al very straight forward clean rooms big desk and the wifi is great! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bendigo Victoria

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Stayed here for one night when travelling through Melbourne, very nice hotel, clean and comfortable with helpful staff and a good breakfast on offer. Would have been happy to have stayed longer and will certainly stay here again if we need to stay overnight in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

nice hotel off main road

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: off main road very quite,good restaurant and breakfast
Cons: mini bar prices to dear
Location: central to Dandenong area
welcoming friendly staff great size room coffee making facilities supplied free wifi comfy bed and pillows