Ratings based on 2,783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very comfortable, appears to have been tastefully upgraded. Will book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Feed Back

Posted Nov 27, 2016
3+ persons should assign 2 beds room not 1 queens Very poor wifi 2 days stay with no wifi bad for visitors to communicat with anyone when you have carrier look phone. Floor staff very friendly deserve big thumbs up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heated lap pool

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The heated lap pool is awesome to jump,in to have relax and have a few lap. However troubled by young kid playing in the pool. Told staff but not helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buderim Qld

Views over the park.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Ease of checking in and out and friendliness of staff
Cons: Room not cleaned thoroughly. When we closed the door there was a lolly and a straw behind it. Obviously the room was cleaned with the door open and no one checked behind it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was exactly what I needed for this weekend
Cons: Could use a bit of a facelift in the corridors
Lovely staff, very helpful and polite. Breakfast was great :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The food was amazing
Cons: Service in the restaurant. Got the wrong meal once although this was fixed fast and a free drink was given.
Was a great clean hotel. Service was great staff were happy to help with anything. The food in the restaurant although the atmosphere in the restaurant was lacking a but.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: More toilet paper in the bathroom
Location: Albert park lake and MSAC!
Brilliant place to stay. Staff were fantastic. BEST bed! Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: - Friendly staff - Breakfast
Cons: - Card readers - Gym equipment - Spare phone charging facilities/ phone charger facility as part of clock/alarm
- Bathroom had hair from other guests/cleaners on first arrival - Difficult to open door with card reader, can take awhile to read - Just be aware no free weights in gym - When taking a shower it was perfect, but someone must've been using the water as I got burnt by stinging hot water during my shower - Treadmill in gym said "running not recommended" when I bumped up the speed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Love the pool ..great bed..just have to cope with large chinese tour groups..very loud..people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great hotel. I don't like having to pay a deposit for facilities to I have no intention to use though.