Ratings based on 2,963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

good place close to the airport

Posted Dec 8, 2016
have been to different best western in US and this one is above the average with modern facility. the reception is very friendly and there is free airport pick-up which is easy for the commute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Not far from airport and provide free shuttle service but building is a bit old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very outdated room. Have stated previously many times with no issues. Very loud which made it hard to relax. Compared to other stays this visit was dissapointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queenstown, New Zealand

Very convenient to Airport

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Suburban location away from busy roads and noisy airport nearby. All the staff we met were friendly, professional and helpful
Cons: We cannot identify anything.
Location: Suburban and residential neighborhood. Shops and fast food stores not far away on a main road. A big park and playground also on the boundary, so gre
We needed to stay reasonably close to the airport for an early morning flight. The room location and the shuttle service was quite convenient. It was reasonably straightforward for our driver to find following google direction from the other side of Melbourne. It seemed a quiet, residential neighborhood with many rooms available in a motel rather than hotel style setting- no stairs to climb and drive straight up to our room! The meal we had at the restaurant was excellent!! as was the service and the setting. We were pleased with our decision to stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great location great price

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice hotel , clean, cheap,close to the airport, . Parking outside our room .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel public transport available

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The horel was close to the airport shuttle service wss as vsila nm le. Staff helped me out heaps. Food was great and staff friendly. Room was vlean and comfortable.good place to stay .i enjoyed the one nihht i stayed here and other guests were enjoying it too. I will stay.here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very convenient for a stop over and the room was nice and the staff helpful. My only complaint is the restaurant- I wasn't expecting an expensive French style menu. In my opinion it's not a five star hotel so there is no need for five star prices. It would be better as an Italian style restaurant with pizza and pasta and menu items $25 max.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super helpful Staff

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: The breakfast buffet was bland, as was the coffee.
Location: The facility is close to the airport. Bus and train required to access downtown Melbourne. The trip takes 45 minutes.
Thank you to Bek for the transit cards to use for our two days of touring by train and bus in Melbourne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet, spacious rooms
Cons: Wider range at restaurant
Location: Close to shopping mall and rail station if you want to head into Melbourne
Hotel's great if you'd like to stay close to Melbourne Airport. Free shuttle is prompt, rooms spacious and quiet for a good rest on a primarily residential street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient when flying in late at night.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Check the long love milk capsules. We had one which was"off".
Appreciate the pick up from the airport service, not only convenient but also prompt. Very clean and well appointed unit. No complaints