Ratings based on 2,804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to airport, had its own restaurant so just used that for a meal
Hotel staff were very friendly, room was clean and tidy. Meals were beautiful, and really lovely that the manager came around the restaurant and said hello and had a quick chat to all the diners. It was obvious he took a lot of pride in his Hotel. Very handy to the airport and they offered complimentary drop off to to the airport also. Happy to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Well positioned for airport.situated in residential area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
great for early morning flights from Melbourne Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Very handy to the airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great stay..very obliging and friendly, courteous staff. Delightful food in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay close to airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Privacy, plus my request for a quiet room was accommodated.
Cons: Parking
Great, clean room. Was hard to get a park, parks not quite big enough for my ute and hard to get in/out of. This is my only criticism
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good accomodation close to airport

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Staff were friendly, it is a large complex with convention facilities so quietness can be slightly compromised
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and courteous staff. Did not use pool or other amenities.
Stayed here because it was convenient to airport. Room was clean and comfortable. Ordered room service and meal was excellent. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Used airport shuttle service which was a real convenience on a busy morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Convenient with helpful staff

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Clerk at check-in was friendly and volunteered helpful information about logistics of dropping off rental car, things to do in Melbourne, etc. Hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff , great room but ....

Posted May 27, 2016
Friendly professional staff great facilities . Only draw card is rooms are very poorly sound proofed . I could hear my neighbor sinning in the next room - opposite to our room !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel very close to the airport, good room.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport , comfortable stay
Lovely staff, just needed the comfy room and a hot shower after the flight . Good breakfast service also very friendly helpful staff.