Ratings based on 6,944 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra Australia

Clean, fresh hotel close to Southern Cross Station

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Clean spacious rooms. Close to everything. Tram stop outside in free tram zone which you cant hear through the walls. Only downside was our room had a window that looked into another room. Other than that definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

Good location with a very soft bed and pillow

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This is a 2nd time in Melbourne and I still select Beat western atlantis for my stay. This hotel locates on a very good area (nearby Southern cross station and city circle tram). Staffs here are friendly and facilities in the room is good (also have 12-hour free Wifi)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TH

Great location and facility

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Overall happy stay. Would've been even better if staff was more friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to see all the city

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Good hotel for weekend stay. Easy to hip on the free trams and see the city..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel puts the traveller within very close proximity to tram and rail travel as well as shops and a supermarket.
Cons: A microwave in ea h room would be a very good idea. There is a supermarket close by and patrons could heat snacks to eat.
Location: The location of the hotel will enable travellers to connect to shopping, entertainment, sporting activities and medical appointments very quickly.
We were very grateful for the manner in which the staff were prepared to answer our questions and help us solve the problems we had in a pleas t manner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Central Location, close to trains, trams,

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanness, and healthfulness of staff
Cons: Pool temperature would be an great, i was looking forward to have a bit of a swim during my stay but to cold
Location: sealife aquarium, southern cross station, city circle tram, just to name few
it was my second time staying at the best westen atlantis hotel staff were always helpful and friendly and room was cleaned daily i was disappointed that the pool was freezing cold same as the last time that i had stayed there 12 months ago but that didn't ruin my holiday "loosing my photos did" nothing to do with the hotel my last night there was a bit loud from people talking and doors closing overall i would stay there again, as they do offer a cheap price for what you get
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nearby main station. Supermarkets and shops around. Staffs are friendly and kind to help.Overall it's above average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

Good location near tram & train station

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Good location Free tram zone to cbd. Near supermarket & train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great value.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Out of date hotel guide in room.
Pleasant stay over 2 nights while attending a conference an easy 10 minute walk away ast Peninsula, Docklands. Great value for the price. This hotel under promises and over delivers. Room was simple but clean, warm and comfy. Modern temperature control system. Quilt was light but snuggly. Continental breakfast included 2 hot options! Add to that a pool, a sauna with DFO, Coles and Skybus across the road can recommend for those who are out and about during the day and would rather spend the difference on shopping! :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great, comfortable hotel in a convenient location. Big, clean rooms and a good little gym.