Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot to stay in Kew

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Great location, most comfortable bed I've ever slept on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traralgon

Staff couldn't do enough to help us

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: the friendly staff
Cons: we stayed two nights, a different room each night. The first night I found that the marble top of the refreshment bar in our room was very dusty,
Location: little café around the corner that impressed my husband and I by the way the staff knew the names of the majority of their customers. Food fantastic
Our party of three included my elderly father who is a double amputee who is reliant on a wheel chair. The staff went out of their way to make sure that his every need was met. We have stayed at this motel several times and highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bendigo

Spa didn't work but still a great venue.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Decor, quiet, super clean, modern. Good location. Quick checkin and checkout. Secure parking.
Cons: Got the studio apartment. The lighting was like the MCG and way too bright.
Location: Easy walk to shops and eats.
Friendly staff, super clean and modern room. Paid considerable amount extra for spa room and the spa didn't work. Even after telling staff upon checkout they still charged for the $10 parking. At that point I should have requested the $$$ difference compared to the non spa room. Also dined at the grill & brewhouse. Had the $50 ribeye. Probably the toughest steak I've had in years not to mention being blue in the middle when ordered medium. I would return to the hotel because of the staff and overall standard of the venue, I just would be more demanding when I was paying top dollar.
5 out of 5
by LEE

cp值超高,超棒的住宿品質,會經常過來住。

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
酒店內設備很新,很乾淨,而且房間裡還有apple TV 及 free wifi,可以用電視上網,看電影都沒問題。網速超過的。 服務也很好,有機會還會再住這裡。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great city stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Wotif
On the whole, fantastic. Great room, great facilities, everything was very comfortable. The only hitch was the hotel staff forgetting we had a late check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Food was great.
Cons: The lift smelled like a baby had pooped its nappy in it. Strong smell. Eww.
Nice rooms, nice feel, great location, and very nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Wotif
Very Quiet, exceptionally soft bed, good bathroom. Only negative was the restaurant - ate there for 3 nights and food was over cooked and menu not accommodating for 'healthy' eating. In-room breakfast was excellent though! Overall excellent but needs tweaking.
5 out of 5
by Garth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice hotel just out of the city

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely hotel but too expensive - on direct tram line to the city. Not much in local area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Lovey hotel spent 3 nights here and it was 1st rate Excellent staff spotless room with very well equipped bathroom which was large compared to most city hotels Very handy to transport and everything we needed to have a nice break Will be back