Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2017
This hotel was amazing, comfortable room. The staff made the stay even better, they were all super nice and always helpful, especially Chuck! Chuck was always at the front desk and making sure that each guest was happy and making sure everyone had what they needed. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

College student visit

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. The combinations were great! It was less than 20 minutes to the beach or to my sons college! It was a very good middle ground!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
One of the employees was rude to customers on the phone while we were trying to check in and then was rude to us when we had to go back and ask him a question later. Most of the staff was nice otherwise.
1 out of 5
by Robert

Fire Alarm at 4 am 5th time in 3 months!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
good hotel rate was reasonable how ever at 4 am the fire alarm went off and we had to evacuate. normally i would understand that is a rare occurrence and chalk it up to bad luck! However, i found out that this the 5th time in 3 months this has happened due to a fire sprinkler pressure problem. I feel that the hotel should have this fixed by now! 5 times is unacceptable and management should have offered compensation for the major inconvenience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Fire alarms in the middle of the night, and staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Staff could communicate better to their patrons
Location: it is a great location about a 10 minute drive straight to the beach. the area is great for a a nice low key stay in a beautiful area.
the fire alarms went off in the middle of the night,both nights of our stay. we were given no explanation by the hotel staff. staff also failed to even apologize for the inconvenience. I expected to at least get a little discount on our price but not even a sorry was given. i found it very unprofessional.
3 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fridge had to be unplugged for the noise it made. Needs updated toilet flushing 2&3x waste of water shower area needed grouting caulking
5 out of 5
by lauren

Great value

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel in good location. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I live locally in the area and reserved a room for a little night away. We reserved a queen room but received double beds. Upon returning to the front desk, the error had been corrected to a queen suite. The room was clean and open with a separate seating area from the bedroom. The room would definitely be great for a small family staying longer then a night. The hotel is located close to US1 and I95 as well as many delicious restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room! More than I expected, checking and out was easy.