Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

落ち着いた環境

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
1日の滞在でしたが、安心して過ごせました
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Fremantle WA

Excellent location

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Wotif
Great cafes and shops at your doorstep Beautiful leafy street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regional victoria

Quiet central area

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Wotif
Home away from home,very quiet, free parking. Clean towels every other day. Close to restaurants, public transport, trendy area. Spacious, beautiful setting. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location in Sth Yarra, clean, comfortable.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Location, helpful staff, Quiet.
We read the reviews about this apartment which influenced our decision to book from the many options in this area. Glad we did as it was true to what we read. The apartment is situated in a lovely street in South Yarra - accessible to lots of amenities in a short walking distance. The apartment was perfect for our needs and our two small children were well accommodated for. Off street security parking is available. Warwick at reception was very helpful, giving advice of places to eat or find takeaway options etc. He personally took us to our apartment and took us through the features and appliances etc - not a common practice these days. Would definitely book again if we need to stay in Melbourne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So comfortable!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Location: Exceptional for ease of this location, just minutes to South Yarra station.
Stayed in a two bed apartment with the kids. There is everything you need for comfort, a really relaxing break. We plan to go there again whenever we can on our trips to Melbourne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Apartment, close to city

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, cosy, spacious apartment
Cons: vacuuming of carpet.
Location: botanic gardens and parks, riverside walks. walking distance to city, free parking.
Clean, spacious, reception manager helpful, close to parks and city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Lovely apartment in a great suburb.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
First visit to Melbourne and are sooooo pleased we booked here!! Such a wonderful welcome with all information explained very clearly. Great apartment - really roomy. Loved the huge terrace with table and chairs. Very easy to get to city - tram or train or even walk in along Yarra River. Fantastic local shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Quiet complex in nice residential suburb.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Extremely pleasant and helpful staff along with very handy location.
Cons: Beds and furniture spotless. More attention to unit cleanliness would be desireable. Nice complex, nice location; a total reno will put it on top.
Location: Close to station, 10 minutes to CBD. Local shops and cafes just around the corner. A few minutes walk to the Botanical Garden.
Quiet, comfortable complex in a quiet upmarket street. Very handy location, close to station, local shops and plenty of good cafes and eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Fab location!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: some very basics for cooking - or the option to buy super small packs of things for us overseas/out of town visitors
Location: check out the Japanese restaurant just around the corner, and the local shops are a real find - everything is a nice easy walk...
Apartment is quiet, comfy, and really spacious... great for families that need to spread out a bit, especially after a shopping spree!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eve from Nearly Creek

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, very relaxing, a lovely warm welcome. We look forward to returning.