Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
My parnter and I had a romantic weekend away and Citadines was the perfect place. Location was perfect, easy to get to everything. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The hotel itself was very clean and impressive. I hope it stays like this as I would certainly be returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fine hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel is clean, the bed is super comfortable and the location is great. The staff at the front desk are kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Central cbd location

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Loved our stay - the staff were excellent and responsive, the location hard to beat and views incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and centrally located

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Was so close to Bourke street mall and to her majesty's theatre. It all seemed quite easy. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and had everything we needed. Thanks for a great stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: Booking process. Tried to book directly with the hotel but weren't able to as we were out of standard business hours.
We were very pleasantly surprised by the quality, cleanliness, friendliness and location. Will definitely stay here again and have already recommended to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Tram stop outside hotel, close to Shopping Mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Great location and easy to get to . Clean and nice view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Right in the heart of the City

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The water from the shower was leaking out of the door and was a major nuisance. Shower sweeps could be installed to stop this from happening.
Location: It's right in the heart of the city walking distance to federation square, China town, shopping malls, and all the historic buildings.
Had a great time staying at Citadines. We were allocated a room at the 22nd Floor so we had some amazing views of the City. All the most happening places are very nearby to Citadines. Overall, it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essendon, Melbourne

Great location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Great close to everything you need, transport, shops, theatres, museums.
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel foyer very pleasant. Walk out the door and there us a tram stop. Close to everything in the city. Walking distance to lots of shops, transport and restaurants. Enjoyed swimming pool and other facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth, western australia

Posted Dec 21, 2016
From the moment we arrived we knew we had chosen the right place, Staff were friendly & helpful. Our room was beautiful & spacious. The heirloom restaurant is absolutely delicious! The location ison point! Thankyou we will be back