Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from オーストラリア

立地はいいですが、ネットは期待しないほうがいいかも…

Posted Aug 27, 2016
メルボルンセントラル駅、スーパーマーケットなど立地は最高にいいですが、インターネットの接続状態が非常に不安定です。 ですが周りには、ビクトリア州立図書館などの無料wifiを使用できる場所が複数あるので、問題ないかと思います。 お部屋もきれいですが、ハウスキーピングは週に1回です。 キッチンにも基本的な調理器具(鍋、フライパン等)があるので問題ないと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Wi-Fiの接続時間が限られている点が不満。チェックイン時間が遅いとホテルに電話する必要がある。電話ない人はどうするの?って思いました
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills apartment in great location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location & room amenities for longer stay. Shower door need improvement to stop water leaking out during shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand.

Great Location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location. Good size apartment. Facilities were adequate. Wifi was excellent with generous internet provision. Free city transport was brilliant.
Cons: An ice tray in the fridge would have made our duty free drinks even more enjoyable. 2 towels per person would be better.
Location: Location was great- close to city transport. Restaurants and shops were easy walking distance. Victoria market just up the street.
We stayed for 4 nights at the City edge apartments. The facilities were comfortable, fairly basic but we had everything we needed. Our apartment was on the side of the building overlooking a motorbike shop so street noise was no real issue apart from Saturday night -which was to be expected. We had an early start with a fire evacuation on Saturday morning, but that was a learning experience to be valued! The location was excellent with great access to Vic Market and the city centre. Close to trams and restaurants- walking to shops was easy. Taxis found the apartment easily. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this place to other travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的公寓

Posted Jul 12, 2016
雙人床是兩張單人床組合的,不舒適,房間在1樓,整天不能拉開窗簾,窗口隔音很差,有風吹入,只有冷氣沒有暖氣。但廁所及開放式廚房設備齊全,附近有超市,煮食方便而且有洗碗機。接待處營業時間太短。整體這價格不錯。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: It's facilities and location
Thoroughly enjoyed Melbourne for all it has to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location. Close to CBD

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to CBD
Small room lots of street noise. Lack of power points on bench near stove top,but overall pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Excellent location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The premium studio apartment was great with basic apartment facilities, but the floor area is not big. Can consider installing heater for use during winter, which will be good for tourists from warmer climate. The service staff was also friendly and provided detailed information for us to move around melbourne. Location of the apartment is fantastic, walking distance to queen victoria market and supermarkets. Tram and metro station are nearby. Few stops away from both chinatown and shopping malls.
3 out of 5
by Nagy from Sacramento , CA

Good Value, Great location. small rooms

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is great location. Tight room but clean, very close to many attraction and bus stop. the reception has limited hours, they are not open 24/7
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: location
Cons: lighting
Location: close to shopping, theatres etc
great location, easy to book in and out, reasonable size