Ratings based on 2,649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great spot for all that we wanted to do :)

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: As above.
Nice sunny room with a comfy bed. Great having the washing machine dryer combo meant we could leave with clean clothes as we were leaving to go on a cruise from here :) Handy to food outlets, shopping & Victoria Market
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blessing in disguise

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Great rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: great location
Booking was messed up and ended up having an upgrade to a 1 bedroom apartment. Alex was very accommodating and helpful with the initial issue and the staff were very helpful in resolving the issue promptly. Check in and out was smooth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macao

不錯的酒店

Posted Nov 29, 2016
位置不錯, 住了3天, 挺舒服的,地方不大, 但設備都齊全, 還有一個小廚房, 價錢合理,下次可以再來住。樓下有一家韓國料理, 挺好吃。晚了到酒店, 這個店還開著。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Excellent + Affordable Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
A cosy and cost efficient apartment hotel. It is very close to the city centre and food shops. If you are lucky to be greeted by Sanju at reception, he will advise you on all the attractions to see. He is very knowledgeable and really energetic. The room was super tidy and all amenities that you could ever need were there - even a washing machine! The gym facility was also amazing. Better than most hotels / apartment hotels. If you're looking for accomodation for a few days (3 days) that has all you could need and that's close to the CBD - I definitely recommend City Tempo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Lovely Appartment

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, airconditioned and friendly staff
Location: Victoria MArkets, Melbourne Central Railways station, restaurants, cafes, trams
Fabulous location close to city , Vic markets, Melbourne Central, free Circle Line tram, restaurants and cafes. IGA supermarket across the road. Friendly staff. easy access on foot or public transport. Room clean and very comfortable with all amenities necessary for short term stay. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel in convenient location.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Happy with the hotel room it was surprisingly very nice although the reception area is a bit sparse and not too inviting. Was disappointed that although an email came out asking time of arrival ( I was arriving early morning) I had to wait until after 2pm to get into my room due something needing to be fixed. I do understand check in is 2pm but was hoping I may have got the room a little earlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good location friendly staff facilities in apartment more than adequate would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles hotel im Zentrum

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Schönes großes Appartement mit Balkon, Ausflüge haben geklappt, wurde vom hotel abgeholt und zum Flughafen gibt es einen shuttle Bus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil minimaliste et impersonnel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Chambre très bien équipée.
Cons: Personnel robotique. Ménage plus minutieux.
Location: Quartier proche des points touristiques et marché au coin du bloc suivant. Tramway proche.
Avis mitigé dû à l'accueil robotisé du personnel. Equipement très pratique pour un moyen ou long séjour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Nice hotel handy to public transport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean tidy hotel handy to queen victoria market and public transport easy working distance to shops and attractions.