Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Always stay at this motel when in the area. A short walk to the RSL for good food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for a night

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and tidy, friendly and helpful staff. Nothing flash but good for a night while passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Wotif
Clean room comfortable bed and friendly staff good location close to shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, clean & comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was very large and had every amenity we needed, was clean with comfortable beds and great shower pressure, great service at reception and great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly, clean and close to everything
Cons: There was no sink in the bathroom but a shared one with the kitchenette, making it difficult to use the bathroom as we would like
Overnight stay for us, good location, very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat & Comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The name says it all really. Good location and has whayou need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Can be a little noisy. thin walls.
Location: can easily walk to town centre. Short drive to Werribee Park Zoo and mansion.
close to town centre and local attractions. Friendly Staff. Other Guests a little noisy. Room was near laundry which was noisy with people and children hanging around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gippsland, VIC

Easy

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: We have stayed here several times now. The staff is friendly & accomodating. We like that we can arrange to arrive late & know that the room will be clean, quiet & comfortable.
Cons: Lack of milk. But there is 4 of us tea drinkers. We should probably bring our own extra.
Location: Avalon Speedway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Werribee Mansion was amazing - the rose gardens superb
A great location for us to see our grand daughter - within walking distance. Our fist time in Werribee - great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Echuca

Great comfortable accommodation

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: This hotel was nice and clean and spacious and was very comfortable and even had free wifi.
Cons: Everything was great. No complaints to be made. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who is looking for a great location and for comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Ben, Hotel Management
Dear Nelly Many thanks for your patronage & comments. We look forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards The team at comfort inn werribee