Ratings based on 2,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Great hotel close to all amenities

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean with secure parking and close to all that St Kilda has to offer.
We chose to stay here due to the closeness of the hotel to the Spirit of Tasmania terminal - just a short 10 minute drive! Recommend this to anyone who is taking the day sailing and wants to rest up the night before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really lovely hotel. Close to Palais Theatre.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Close to the Palais Theatre.
Cons: The cost of staying there - too expensive.
Location: I attended a concert at the Palais Theatre.
Easy check in. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. My only criticism is that the hotel is a little expensive for what it is. Although the hotel is clean and convenient, I feel that it is a little too expensive for what it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, NSW

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The best thing about this hotel is it's location. So close to restaurants, public transportation, easy parking and amenities. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: Wi-Fiが使えなかった。
Location: 目の前にレンタサイクルやさんもあった。
1階の部屋で、トラムが側を通っているので、結構うるさかったし、カーテンを閉めても端のほうに隙間ができてしまって、道路との塀も背の高い人は顔が見えるくらいだから、トラムに乗ってる人などからの視線が気になった。でも今考えたらもしかしたら窓ガラスはマジックミラー的になっていたかもしれないですが。 あと暖房の効きがよくなかったです。ドアの隙間から冷たい風が入ってきたw ロケーションはとても良くシティまでもトラムですぐに行かれるし、歩いて5分のところにルナパークとセントキルダビーチがあって、おしゃれなお店も多く、周りの環境はとてもよかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima centraal gelegen ****hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Sfeer!
Cons: Geen
Location: hoogtepunten van Sydney op loopafstand.
Prima hotel met eetgelegenheden in de buurt, centrale gelegen en de hoogtepunten van Sydney op loopafstand.
2 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice hotel close to St Kilda and public transport

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: free parking, facilities, service, location
Cons: Complimentary internet access is quite unstable, it is acceptable for checking email but not for straming movie or alike.
Location: tram stop, convenient store, st kilda beach, luna park
A nice accomodation for someone who are looking an accomodation with free carpark but also close to public transportation. Staff are friendly and room is pretty clean. Bathroom is quite small, might be a bit difficult for someone with large body. It have a facility that you can expect from an apartment like stove (induction which very good), microwave, and toaster. Location is pretty close to tram stop, convenient store, and attraction like luna park and st kilda beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location and kind staff

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Kind hotel staff, close to trams, food and beach, daily housekeeping and secure
Cons: At least vacuum once in the 4 days I stayed
Location: Luna Park, Trams, Coles, Maccas, Beach and Variety of Food and Shopping nearby
Room was big and clean with 2 split air conditioner in our 2 bedroom with balcony and kitchen. The hotel staff were very kind and helpful
2 out of 5
by Trudy

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy drunk neighbours keep us awake all night. Would Not stay again.
5 out of 5
by Edward from deloraine

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
even the fire alarms were entertaining.