Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Nice stop-over between Orlando and Ft. Lauderdale. Easy ride to get here. Pool was being resurfaced, so will be great for future use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel was centrally located to the shopping centers and restaurants. The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. Parking was good too.
Cons: I thought the Market should have opened at 6 am, instead of at 7 am on Saturday. The
Location: My visit was for one night only, so we didn't get to enjoy the amenities nearby. We did note that there were many as we drove passed them.
We stayed here since it was close to Florida Institute of Technology. Check-in and check-out were both quickly processed. The beds were very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Convenient location, quiet, clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton New Brunswick

Home Away From Home

Posted Nov 7, 2017
I went to Melbourne Florida for two nights. The room and facilities at the hotel were all I could ask for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Florida

Conveniently close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
First appearance disappointing. Side entrance and hallway a little run down. Elevator carpet and walls needed cleaning. The room however was clean and comfortable. The outside balcony needed some tlc. Chairs were dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
AC was too loud. Smoke alarm was blinking all night. Terrible stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm beach, Fl

Improvements to make

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The TV service at room is very poor. A very limited amount channels available. The free continental breakfast is frustating, it has very limited options. Its a shame that a good hotel like this has these Problems that are easy to solve, seem that the Hotel administration is too cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Close to my son's college and everything about my stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: great shappinga and restraints nearby.
We enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard Melbourne West. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. It was a great value. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Best hotel in Melbourne

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfy.
Cons: More lighting in the parking lot area
Location: Shopping, restaurants, beach is about 5-6 miles away.
I don't get to stay in Melbourne very often, but when I do, this is the only hotel I'll stay at. Staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and comfy. Good food at the Bistro and walking distance to good food off property.