Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm beach, Fl

Improvements to make

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The TV service at room is very poor. A very limited amount channels available. The free continental breakfast is frustating, it has very limited options. Its a shame that a good hotel like this has these Problems that are easy to solve, seem that the Hotel administration is too cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Close to my son's college and everything about my stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: great shappinga and restraints nearby.
We enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard Melbourne West. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. It was a great value. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Best hotel in Melbourne

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfy.
Cons: More lighting in the parking lot area
Location: Shopping, restaurants, beach is about 5-6 miles away.
I don't get to stay in Melbourne very often, but when I do, this is the only hotel I'll stay at. Staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and comfy. Good food at the Bistro and walking distance to good food off property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Mattress very uncomfortable and too firm

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Use mattresses similar to other Courtyards
Location: Many restaurants and lots of retail
Good location and friendly staff. Mattress unacceptable. Far tooirfor both of us, resulting in joint and back pain. Usually stay in Courtyards due to decent mattresses. This is an exception...would stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was spacious and clean. Hotel staff were hospitable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

I didn't get a room I booked for.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
This was the 2nd time We stayed in this hotel in less than 2 months. Hotel itself is really nice and my family really like it, however this time I didn't get a room I booked for. I booked a room with 2 queen size beds and a sofa bed. They sold out 2 queens and a sofa bed before we got there. The clerk said I booked for a king size bed and a sofa bed. The clerk offered a rollaway bed, but I didn't think a rollaway bed could fit in the room anyway. In the future I may call hotel to confirm the reservation even Expedia says no need to confirm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A comfortable hotel with room for improvement

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, we spent a comfortable night here despite a few issues. The thermostat was way off and the room took a really long time to get cool. Same problem with the mini-fridge -- it took ages to get water past room temperature. The front desk also said they would send up a microwave but never did. On the bright side, the bed was very comfortable, and it was nice to have a balcony.
5 out of 5
by keisha

Awesome!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
These hotel was so Awesome!! I only stayed one night but It was a great night. My room had a king sized bed, a pull out couch, and a balcony. The showerhead in the bathroom was very nice. I liked it so much that I asked the manager about it and she emailed me the type and where they purchased it from. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Courtyard

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: courtyard pool area
Cons: na
Location: Location is across the road from a mall and easy access after getting off 95.
Spent a few nights while visiting friends. Although we did not stay in hotel for much of the visit, we did enjoy the courtyard pool every morning.