Ratings based on 3,036 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gippsland

Good location

Posted May 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness & location
Location: Nice restaurants, casino
Second stay at Promenade. Expected same corner king room but received a different one with different layout. Disappointing. Droning noise all night from air conditioning vents at Casino maybe? Difficult to sleep. Also bed linen is "noisy". Otherwise, lovely and clean and good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Lovely overnighter

Posted May 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It's locality.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: I saw a show at The Palms, had a massage at Metropole, dinner at the casino and movies the next day.
This is a lovely hotel close to the casino, restaurants, movie theatres and shops and very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gippsland

Convenient location for our conference

Posted May 22, 2016
Very friendly staff, room was nice, ordered breakfast in our room which had very generous portions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shepparton Victoria

Very comfortable and in a great location

Posted May 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: So clean and comfortable
Cons: no
Location: The location is perfect close to great restaurants and the casino
We often stay at the Promenade as we know it is very comfortable and staff are always very accommodating. The location is great, either dine at the Mesh or there are many other great restaurant's close by. We can't resist going to Crown Casino as the vibe there is always great. What more could you ask for!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 6, 2016
It was great defiantly will go back there, great location, easy to get to & from the city...the hub of all bars, clubs & most importantly the Food!
4 out of 5
by neiji

夜遊びに最適

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
結構安く予約できたので、コストパフォーマンスは非常によかったです。メルボルンの店が閉まるのが早いのでびっくりしましたが、クラウンカジノにも直結してるので夜まで遊べていいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by Amila

Crown Promande

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful, Great views
4 out of 5
by Danielle L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great amenities

Posted May 2, 2016 on Wotif
Great place to stay in the city and handy to everthing. Tt was very clean and had great amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Perfect for attending function at the Palladium ac

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Perfect for our attendance at a fiction at the Palladium which was across the road. Hotel staff friendly & efficient. Great view from our room. Car parking reasonably priced- $16.... a little way down the road though. Plenty of options for eating close by. Very happy overall. Than you