Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and good location

Posted May 24, 2016
pual is so nice to help u,everything is A++,room is big enough,view is nice,if inculded parking and internet,that is perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Fabulous!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Wotif
Everything was amazing, great over and above service thanks.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Christchurch

Wonderful stay - will return

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodation was brilliant. Girls weekend away - couldn't have asked for better. Comfortable, modern and extremely well appointed/equipped. Will definitely stay again. Perfect location - free tram stops 2 mins away. Belinda & Paul very friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by CHIEN-TING from 台灣

以後有機會會在入住

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
住了五個晚上,睡得很舒服!隔音不是到超好,可能是鄰居太大聲,所以聽得到些微的講話聲,問題不大!有自己的廚房真的是太棒了!交通也滿方便的,因為我們沒開車,但出門走個兩分鐘就到11路48路電車站!到市區也只要4~5站而已,很方便!價錢也很合理!有免費wifi會讓我更滿意,呵呵。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

All the essentials plus

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Much the same as the experience outlined above. Compares well with apartments in Paris, Boston and London and leaves the Rome apartments for dead
Cons: A little more information about TV and Cable would be helpful.
Location: Free tram service to CBD on a 10 minute cycle, quality restaurants, cafes and groceries all within easy walking distance
The 2 bedroom unit we were given had all the facilities we required, was clean , comfortable and relatively sound proof from street noise. The staff provided information about nearest grocery, dining and transport facilities and the unit had more than adequate supplies and utensils to settle in quickly,
5 out of 5
by kevin from Preston, Lancs, England

Just what you want

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Where do you start when everything was ideal. Celebrating our 25th. Great welcome from Paul. Apartment pristine with marvellous views from corner apt with floor to ceiling windows, and balcony...Spacious, decor modern, spotless,2 bathrooms (1 bath & 1 shower), kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer...Everything provided beyond expectations.....Forget taking your own stuff...Jars of coffee/ tea-bags/ washing powder/ washing up liquid/ dishwasher powder.....Wifi great/ large TV if you must & music....Paul & Belinda on hand for any issues...tried to find some couldn't... Did recommend pepper mill grinder for future customers...Location 3 mins to free tram/ 7 mins to Southern Cross station/ can walk if you prefer into CBD.....Victoria Dock 3 min walk.....Restaurants/ cafes/ supermarkets all within 2-10 mins walk....Get there, trust me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Have stayed twice now loved it.

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The location and cleanliness.
Location: Nixon around the corner, $15 lunches Monday to Friday excellent.
We love the football, so this location is fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frederick from New Zealand

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was a really pleasant stay at Dockland Executive Apartments! Very clean, quiet and lovely neighbourhood. Tram station is only 2 minute walk and within the free tram zone. Paul was really helpful during our stay too. Definitely will stay there again on our next trip to Melbourne!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Docklands melbourne

Posted May 29, 2015 on Wotif
It was amazing would stay there again right on the water and short walk from all shopping and free tram right out front what more could you want