Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Perfect distance to Etihad Stadium

Posted Mar 12, 2017
My daughter and I were here for 1 night for a concert at Etihad Stadium. It was perfect walking distance. The free circle tram stop is right out the front for a quick trip into the city. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. We would definitely return here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Perfect location

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Wotif
Great location, good for car parking, friendly staff. Nice views too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect position!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Wotif
I stayed in a one bedroom apartment. Location is perfect, tram stop right out the front giving easy quick access to the city but also only a 20min walk.. Great restaurants across the road, amazing atmosphere! Hotel staff are the friendliest I've come across in a long time! Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Gaolo

Fabulous stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing. I would stay there over and over again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great location and value

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Quality,location,price.
Cons: It could of have done with a fan in the bedroom, the airconditioner was at the other end of the apartment.
Location: We used the location to access the yarra river and the bay via the local marina
We stayed here for a birthday celebration and it provided the perfect venue with close proximity to all we wanted to see and do.
4 out of 5
by Heather June

Convenient clean great view

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic view the location is the great the best of both worlds close to the cbd but fresh air, view, public transport and variety of cafes. The only downfall was no full length mirror and a little noisey but that is a tiny issue compared to its other great features
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Apartment on Central Pier

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet, secure and in a great location with plenty of options for just about everything, the staff is there 7 days a week. washer and dryer a big help.
Cons: Internet is a bit erratic and the shower is a bit small but neither is a show stopper.
A wonderful apartment concept right on Central Pier in one of Melbourne's most pleasant areas, the Docklands. There is the free tram right out the door to take you into the city and plenty of restaurants right across the street. Ethiad Stadium is just two blocks away. The building is code key secured.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great location

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Trams right outside the front door. Quiet part of the city.
Cons: Room needs some maintenance.
Good location in a quieter part of the Melbourne CBD. Apartment was neat and tidy. Trams right outside the front door. Close to Etihad Stadium.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels