Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Simon and Marilynn from Merimbula

Just a good shower please

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the location was great, bedroom a little tight but bed really comfortable. Shower pressure and water out put disappointing but that was the only negative with staying. Fix the shower and we will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Country Vic

Lovely views and well presented

Posted May 5, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: location, views and service
Cons: King bed was two singles pushed together on wheels - these moved during the night causing a gap between beds - suggest removing wheels or a true king
Location: great location and close to restaurants and Etihad oval
As a return guest the room was excellent, well presented with lovely views. Very relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice hotel close to the waterfront

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
Unfortunately we had an uncomfortable stay here. After unpacking, we discovered the TV didn't work. Some lighting fixtures had blown bulbs. The ranch slider didn't open (although we were informed that it did, but it didn't). To top it off, the unit was void of any hot water. To the staffs credit, they did everything to try and remedy the faults (with minimal interruption). In fact a full refund was offered and accepted. A complimentary breakfast voucher at a near by cafe (Cargo) was a very nice additional gesture. This made up for the cold shower! Would consider coming back, but may ask if all amenities have been checked first!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable apartment in a very handy location

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location and convenience. Staff where very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: nothing
Location: Docklands is close to everything or a free tram ride away.
Stayed for six nights and really enjoyed the location. With tram stop right outside the apartment and on the free tram route it was very convenient. Lots of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance of the apartment.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recommended!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
its a serviced apartment, quite spacious for 2 of us. Come with everything we want, kitchen, washing & drying machine etc. clean and comfy, staff are nice, we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by suzie from Coventry uk

fabbbbb

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
from the outside when we arrived i was dubuis but once inside a very secure key controlled apartment block the room space was amazing even a washer dryer which on our 3rd week was a big plus x everything u need in one apartment the fact the bedroom is seperated from the main area is even better x
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stanhope vic.

Fantastic location, trams right at the dor

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: I loved the location, close to everything Very clean,
Cons: The couch wasn't that comfy, nor were the dining chairs
Location: Etihad stadium almost next door, Docklands shopping and restaurants across the road, and the tram right out front
the staff were great. Very friendly and helpful. Lovely and clean, Nice and modern and bright Not that we used the TV, but there was foxtel, a DVD player, and an iPod dock, We asked for a late check out, and that was no problem. cleaning staff very friendly too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bendigo, victoria

Great location. Across from docklands restaurants

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Overnight stay. Lovely room. Spacious, clean and comfortable..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Wotif
A gorgeous place but staff were a little rude. Not like a regular hotel, definitely private apartments. The apartments themselves were gorgeous however