Ratings based on 1,650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

近車站,商店方便

Posted Aug 23, 2016
房間小,空氣乾燥。 沒有牙刷,冷熱水,床有點窄。 可以寄存行李,服務好。 有Wi-Fi,有是不穩定。 光線充足,窗不能打開。 近車站,十分鐘路程到市中心。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where is Hilton's management?

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Check-in was fine but after that service went downhill. The restaurant had poor food and nonexistent service. We couldn't find a menu anywhere. The breakfast buffet was confusing and underwhelming. Staff were confused and unskilled. Not a Hilton standard. This boutique hotel attempt must be reworked. However, the room had fantastic lighting and it was good in the bathroom too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

god central location.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: clean more
This belongs to the Hilton but the quality is not quite there. A three night stay was the test and the cleaning was minimal, especially on day 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Excellent location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Wardrobe
Location: Tram stop out the front. Right in the middle of the city. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Great location. Rooms are on the small side, but very clean and modern. Not much wardrobe space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Directly across from Flinders station. Easy walk to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

central

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Close to some of melbournes attractions and restranut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very friendly staff, close to all forms of transport and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

No free WiFi

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was fine but how do they justify charging me 200+ a night for the room but still expect me to pay $20 a day for WiFi access....... How is this a thing in 2016???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The customer service is excellent, very friendly staff throughout the hotel. Room was lovely. Great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pleasant hotel Close to all forms of transpor

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Central to everything
Came to view Melbourne and catch a game of football Fantastic eating establishments varied range of styles, culture