Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: location and the view
the beds weren't configured as requested on arrival and we arrived late so had to wait until the next day and share a bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very central

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Position !!
Cons: A but more maintenance !!
Location: A short walk to central Melbourne, flinders street station, Southbank, MCG and stadiums, plus Southwarf DFO...
These 2 bedroom apartments were very spacious and comfortable.. They were perfect for a family and would be great for a longer stay, had all you need to be self contained. Apartments were very central to all that Melbourne has to offer !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Central but noisy location.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, spaciousness.
Cons: Windows need double glazing as it's very noisy.
Great apartment - 8b. Spacious living, kitchen and bedrooms. Fab location. Only downside was the noise from outside. The apartment hadn't had the windows upgraded, so the old glass let through every murmur all through the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing apartments - but....

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: space & atmoshphere
Cons: Mattresses
Location: city centre - awesome location near great boutique shopping and bars
Great older style apartments, high ceilings full length windows and heaps of space.... just a pity the bed was so uncomfortable - VERY hard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Pretty nice apartment!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Our family is a group of 5. We booked an Executive Two Bedroom Apartment and boy, is it spacious! The apartment is very clean and has a modern design. We are happy about the location, it is close to a ton of restaurants, hosier lane is just located outside, Federation Square, Flinders Street Station, and St. Paul's Cathedral is only like a 2 minute walk.
3 out of 5
by Fu from Hong Kong

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Reception could have been more helpful with the setup of wifi and the cleaning staffs didn't do a very good job as they told us in the face that they rushed to finish work early today . Quite disappointing with their daily cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Huge room but a little tired

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Huge space, and we can ask for 4 single beds
Cons: Everything I wrote above
Location: While it's at the CBD, it's not at the heart of CBD, a little on the corner.
I booked the penthouse and I got a huge unit with 2 bed and 2 and a half bath.It had laundry and dryer inside the unit which was awesome. But the unit looked tired, badly needing some renovation. Some things didn't work properly like the heater. Water ran slow. Door handle in the shower fell off. The door lock didn't work. So even if you lock your door from the inside, anyone with the key could still got in. Happened to me while I was still in the bathroom, cleaning service barged in. There was no Do Not disturb sign either in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Very roomy and comfortable.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Wotif
Roomy apartment in a great location. Close to cafes, restaurants, bars, entertainment. Can be a little noisy as near a concert hall.
4 out of 5
by shaman from Gold Coast

Definitely recommended. Perfect location.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment was so roomy - 2 large bedrooms a large kitchen and big bathroom, it is an inner city apartment which you could live in; very comfortable. The beds were great so we slept well and the full size kitchen meant we could food shop and eat well too. The only thing that could be a concern was the narrow stairs that you had to walk up right from the front door of the apartment- especially with heavy suitcases. The house cleaners and the reception staff were lovely and thorough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet location, roomy clean well set up
Location: Very central
Great, arrived. Late but was welcomed and checkin was fast