Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Pretty nice apartment!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Our family is a group of 5. We booked an Executive Two Bedroom Apartment and boy, is it spacious! The apartment is very clean and has a modern design. We are happy about the location, it is close to a ton of restaurants, hosier lane is just located outside, Federation Square, Flinders Street Station, and St. Paul's Cathedral is only like a 2 minute walk.
3 out of 5
by Fu from Hong Kong

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Reception could have been more helpful with the setup of wifi and the cleaning staffs didn't do a very good job as they told us in the face that they rushed to finish work early today . Quite disappointing with their daily cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Huge room but a little tired

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Huge space, and we can ask for 4 single beds
Cons: Everything I wrote above
Location: While it's at the CBD, it's not at the heart of CBD, a little on the corner.
I booked the penthouse and I got a huge unit with 2 bed and 2 and a half bath.It had laundry and dryer inside the unit which was awesome. But the unit looked tired, badly needing some renovation. Some things didn't work properly like the heater. Water ran slow. Door handle in the shower fell off. The door lock didn't work. So even if you lock your door from the inside, anyone with the key could still got in. Happened to me while I was still in the bathroom, cleaning service barged in. There was no Do Not disturb sign either in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Very roomy and comfortable.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Wotif
Roomy apartment in a great location. Close to cafes, restaurants, bars, entertainment. Can be a little noisy as near a concert hall.
4 out of 5
by shaman from Gold Coast

Definitely recommended. Perfect location.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment was so roomy - 2 large bedrooms a large kitchen and big bathroom, it is an inner city apartment which you could live in; very comfortable. The beds were great so we slept well and the full size kitchen meant we could food shop and eat well too. The only thing that could be a concern was the narrow stairs that you had to walk up right from the front door of the apartment- especially with heavy suitcases. The house cleaners and the reception staff were lovely and thorough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet location, roomy clean well set up
Location: Very central
Great, arrived. Late but was welcomed and checkin was fast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location, spacious and charming

Posted May 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, style, reasonable price (mid-week)
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby, close to everything
Stayed in a 2 bedroom executive apartment for work. Location was fabulous and the apartment itself was lovely with large rooms, high ceilings and well appointed. Very comfy bed, hot shower (2 bathrooms always good). Will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

In poor condition

Posted May 16, 2016
All the fittings in the apartment - kitchen, chairs, shelves, etc - are all falling apart and covered in water marks. The room and structure of the building are great, but needs renovation.
5 out of 5
by Manish from Delhi

Apartment with such Great location

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Flinders Landing apartment great place to stay with all amenities like Tram, metro sation Tourist buses at stone's throw distance. You will find good indian restraunts and other so many choices to eat. And stores to bring your stuff in the kitchen.
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Melbourne

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
everything i needed, and more, in a great location, easy access to where i was heading out for the night.