Ratings based on 3,673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Wi-Fiが高い 共用所にwi-fiないのは残念 フロントスタッフが親切ではなかった 交通は便利でよっかた サザンクロスの近く
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Policies

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff dont understand their own policies and screw their customers. They said my parking would be fine at night then the next day the other staff told me i had to pay it out of my own pocket. Morning staff were rude. Unimpressed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Update furniture
Perfect for our 1 night stay close to casino just a short walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the CBD

Posted Sep 15, 2016
If you're catching the train from Regional Vic and looking for a reasonable place to stay this is it. We got a really great deal on Expedia so it was even more worthwhile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

After 2 stays during renovation I tried again

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything else
Two stays during renovations was difficult, but I liked the location and views. Tried again and it was just as bad and really not what you expect from an Australian hotel. No windows in the rooms so you had to open the door to get fresh air or natural light. No phone reception and expensive paid wifi in the rooms. Staff tried but it was obvious they were just tired of complaints as well. So no more stays for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good being so close to the station

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Had a good stay and happy for the price Thank you Matthew szakacs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Location & Food

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Close approximately to amenities.
Cons: I guess is early check out time.
Location: Close to train station.
Excellent Location & Food. Close to train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
廊下側にしか窓がない部屋だったので少し閉ざされた印象だった。フロントの人の声が小さくて聞き取り辛かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Close to Southern Cross Station and close by to Tram line.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Convenient, clean, friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, close to where wanted to go, very friendly staff, hold bags daily for minimal fee
Location: Right near Southern Cross station, was convenient as was there for conference, close to where needed to go
Enjoyed experience, all staff very friendly/helpful, comfortable and clean room, quiet, enjoyed the stay