Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to Port

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice stay, very friendly front desk. Clean hotel. Close to Cruise port. Only down side the pool was freezing, no heater. Close to restaurant and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Rick

Bike Trip to Key West

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay in a comfortable room! Convenient to local restaurants!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Great Place

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, very comfortable, fabulous breakfast, friendly staff, check in was super fast. I will be staying here again when I visit my family that lives in Melbourne.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant, clean, and quiet. Not overwhelmed with amenities but a great place to stay at a really good price. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was amazing.
4 out of 5
by Dulcie

We will return

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Good breakfast selection. Comfy beds
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't bad, not as great as the pictures. They were doing construction on the floor which was a bit noisy but could have just been an isolated event. I don't think the main light was working when you walked into the room (light switch wouldn't turn it on). Breakfast was actually pretty good. Overall it was ok, not sure it's worth the extra money over the other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HAMILTON,NJ

WONDERFUL HOTEL WITH EVENING COOKIES TOO!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: NICE PEOPLE - NICE BREAKFAST - COMFORTABLE - AND MOST OF ALL THE FRESH COOKIES
Cons: EASY CHAIR, PLEASE AND HEATED POOL [NOT JUSTIFIED PROBABLY]
Location: GREAT MALL A 1/4 MILE AWAY AND QUITE A FEW VERY NICE RESTAURANTS
MANY - IF NOT MOST HAMPTONS STOPPED HAVING THE NICE WARM COOKIES BEFORE DINNER TIME. THIS ONE STILL HAS THEM AND IT IS A REAALLY NICE TOUCH! WISH THE ROOM HAD AN EASY CHAIR, HOWEVER FOR ONE TO JUST SIT AND READ, DO TV, OR WHATEVER. THE SOFA JUST DOESN'T DO IT FOR ME! GREAT BED AND VERY NICE PEOPLE AT THIS HOTEL WHICH IS BLESSED WITH A SET BACK FROM THE BUSY ROAD . HAMPTON SEEM TO MEASURE UP TO THE BEST - ALWAYS AND THIS ONE FITS THAT DESCRIPTION. THE ROOMS ARE BEING RENOVATED AND NEW CARPETED HALLWAYS ARER THE MOST ATTRACTIVE WE'VE SEEN. WE WISH ALL WHO GET TO COME HERE A BLESSED STAY!
3 out of 5
by Lynne

Good, clean hotel but...

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We specifically booked this hotel because we had 3 children and 2 adults. The hotel knew this. Yet when we asked for a cot, we were told that fire code did not allow a cot in this room. When I asked where was the third child supposed to sleep, he said he didn't know. He finally agreed to bring in a cot mattress. Very disappointing. I probably won't book with them again because while most of the staff was excellent, that was a really poor answer to a problem they created.
5 out of 5
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels